Historical quotes: USD - TND

United States dollar Tunisian dinar

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 USD = 3.19 TND
Friday, September 9, 20221 USD = 3.2 TND
Thursday, September 8, 20221 USD = 3.22 TND
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 USD = 3.22 TND
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 USD = 3.21 TND
Monday, September 5, 20221 USD = 3.21 TND
Sunday, September 4, 20221 USD = 3.2 TND
Saturday, September 3, 20221 USD = 3.2 TND
Friday, September 2, 20221 USD = 3.22 TND
Thursday, September 1, 20221 USD = 3.19 TND
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 USD = 3.19 TND
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 USD = 3.2 TND
Monday, August 29, 20221 USD = 3.2 TND
Sunday, August 28, 20221 USD = 3.18 TND
Friday, August 26, 20221 USD = 3.19 TND
Thursday, August 25, 20221 USD = 3.2 TND
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 USD = 3.19 TND
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 USD = 3.18 TND
Monday, August 22, 20221 USD = 3.18 TND
Sunday, August 21, 20221 USD = 3.16 TND
Saturday, August 20, 20221 USD = 3.16 TND
Friday, August 19, 20221 USD = 3.16 TND
Thursday, August 18, 20221 USD = 3.14 TND
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 USD = 3.15 TND
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 USD = 3.15 TND
Monday, August 15, 20221 USD = 3.13 TND
Sunday, August 14, 20221 USD = 3.12 TND
Saturday, August 13, 20221 USD = 3.12 TND
Friday, August 12, 20221 USD = 3.12 TND
Thursday, August 11, 20221 USD = 3.12 TND
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 USD = 3.14 TND
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 USD = 3.14 TND
Monday, August 8, 20221 USD = 3.15 TND
Sunday, August 7, 20221 USD = 3.16 TND
Saturday, August 6, 20221 USD = 3.16 TND
Friday, August 5, 20221 USD = 3.15 TND
Thursday, August 4, 20221 USD = 3.13 TND
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 USD = 3.13 TND
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 USD = 3.12 TND
Monday, August 1, 20221 USD = 3.13 TND
Sunday, July 31, 20221 USD = 3.13 TND
Friday, July 29, 20221 USD = 3.17 TND
Thursday, July 28, 20221 USD = 3.18 TND
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 USD = 3.06 TND
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 USD = 3.1 TND
Monday, July 25, 20221 USD = 3.1 TND
Friday, July 22, 20221 USD = 3.1 TND
Thursday, July 21, 20221 USD = 3.1 TND
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 USD = 3.1 TND
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 USD = 3.1 TND