Historical quotes: TND - USD

Tunisian dinar United States dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 TND = 0.353 USD
Monday, October 21, 20191 TND = 0.355 USD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 TND = 0.356 USD
Friday, October 18, 20191 TND = 0.354 USD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 TND = 0.352 USD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 TND = 0.352 USD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 TND = 0.353 USD
Monday, October 14, 20191 TND = 0.351 USD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 TND = 0.352 USD
Friday, October 11, 20191 TND = 0.351 USD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 TND = 0.351 USD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 TND = 0.351 USD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 TND = 0.352 USD
Monday, October 7, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 TND = 0.352 USD
Friday, October 4, 20191 TND = 0.351 USD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 TND = 0.349 USD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Monday, September 30, 20191 TND = 0.36 USD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 TND = 0.348 USD
Friday, September 27, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Monday, September 23, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 TND = 0.349 USD
Saturday, September 21, 20191 TND = 0.348 USD
Friday, September 20, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Monday, September 16, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Friday, September 13, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 TND = 0.349 USD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 TND = 0.362 USD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 TND = 0.361 USD
Monday, September 9, 20191 TND = 0.36 USD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 TND = 0.349 USD
Saturday, September 7, 20191 TND = 0.348 USD
Friday, September 6, 20191 TND = 0.36 USD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 TND = 0.349 USD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 TND = 0.348 USD
Monday, September 2, 20191 TND = 0.348 USD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 TND = 0.349 USD
Friday, August 30, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 TND = 0.35 USD