Historical quotes: USD - PKR

United States dollar Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 USD = 162.47 PKR
Friday, July 30, 20211 USD = 160.93 PKR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 USD = 161.5 PKR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 USD = 160.9 PKR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 USD = 161 PKR
Monday, July 26, 20211 USD = 159.39 PKR
Friday, July 23, 20211 USD = 160.5 PKR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 USD = 160.5 PKR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 USD = 160.6 PKR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 USD = 159.21 PKR
Monday, July 19, 20211 USD = 158.1 PKR
Friday, July 16, 20211 USD = 159.1 PKR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 USD = 159.1 PKR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 USD = 159.1 PKR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 USD = 159.25 PKR
Monday, July 12, 20211 USD = 157.98 PKR
Friday, July 9, 20211 USD = 158.4 PKR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 USD = 158.4 PKR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 USD = 158.1 PKR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 USD = 156.69 PKR
Monday, July 5, 20211 USD = 155.55 PKR
Friday, July 2, 20211 USD = 157.85 PKR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 USD = 157.85 PKR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 USD = 158.1 PKR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 USD = 157.75 PKR
Monday, June 28, 20211 USD = 156.53 PKR
Sunday, June 27, 20211 USD = 157.39 PKR
Friday, June 25, 20211 USD = 157.6 PKR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 USD = 158 PKR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 USD = 157.5 PKR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 USD = 157 PKR
Monday, June 21, 20211 USD = 156.5 PKR
Sunday, June 20, 20211 USD = 156.57 PKR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 USD = 156.81 PKR
Friday, June 18, 20211 USD = 156.5 PKR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 USD = 156 PKR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 USD = 156.4 PKR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 USD = 155.3 PKR
Monday, June 14, 20211 USD = 155.4 PKR
Saturday, June 12, 20211 USD = 155.56 PKR
Friday, June 11, 20211 USD = 155.3 PKR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 USD = 155.3 PKR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 USD = 155.25 PKR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 USD = 154 PKR
Monday, June 7, 20211 USD = 154 PKR
Friday, June 4, 20211 USD = 154.5 PKR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 USD = 154.3 PKR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 USD = 154 PKR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 USD = 152.85 PKR
Monday, May 31, 20211 USD = 154.33 PKR