Historical quotes: USD - PKR

United States dollar Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 USD = 160.7 PKR
Monday, June 1, 20201 USD = 163.1 PKR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 USD = 163.12 PKR
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 160.6 PKR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 160.25 PKR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 160.8 PKR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 159.76 PKR
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 160.15 PKR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 USD = 160.5 PKR
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 160 PKR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 160 PKR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 160.05 PKR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 160.05 PKR
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 159.75 PKR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 USD = 159.79 PKR
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 160.25 PKR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 160.3 PKR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 159.7 PKR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 159.55 PKR
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 159.2 PKR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 USD = 159.71 PKR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 USD = 159.71 PKR
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 160.05 PKR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 159.25 PKR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 159.25 PKR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 158 PKR
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 159.75 PKR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 USD = 160.4 PKR
Saturday, May 2, 20201 USD = 160.4 PKR
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 160 PKR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 161.05 PKR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 160.7 PKR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 160.5 PKR
Monday, April 27, 20201 USD = 160.6 PKR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 USD = 160.68 PKR
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 159.55 PKR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 160 PKR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 161.3 PKR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 163 PKR
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 161.29 PKR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 USD = 166.49 PKR
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 166.5 PKR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 166.25 PKR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 166 PKR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 166.4 PKR
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 166 PKR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 USD = 166.63 PKR
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 166.75 PKR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 167 PKR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 167 PKR