Historical quotes: USD - PKR

United States dollar Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 USD = 152.6 PKR
Monday, April 12, 20211 USD = 152.5 PKR
Friday, April 9, 20211 USD = 151.44 PKR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 USD = 151.8 PKR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 USD = 151.83 PKR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 USD = 151.22 PKR
Monday, April 5, 20211 USD = 153.25 PKR
Friday, April 2, 20211 USD = 152.6 PKR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 USD = 152.32 PKR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 USD = 152.8 PKR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 USD = 153.85 PKR
Monday, March 29, 20211 USD = 154.66 PKR
Friday, March 26, 20211 USD = 154.8 PKR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 USD = 155.8 PKR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 USD = 155.8 PKR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 USD = 155.85 PKR
Monday, March 22, 20211 USD = 154.48 PKR
Friday, March 19, 20211 USD = 154.9 PKR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 USD = 155.75 PKR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 USD = 156.4 PKR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 USD = 156.7 PKR
Monday, March 15, 20211 USD = 155.33 PKR
Friday, March 12, 20211 USD = 156.95 PKR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 USD = 156.7 PKR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 USD = 156.65 PKR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 USD = 156.75 PKR
Monday, March 8, 20211 USD = 156.65 PKR
Friday, March 5, 20211 USD = 157 PKR
Thursday, March 4, 20211 USD = 157 PKR
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 USD = 157.7 PKR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 USD = 157.7 PKR
Monday, March 1, 20211 USD = 156.43 PKR
Sunday, February 28, 20211 USD = 158.28 PKR
Friday, February 26, 20211 USD = 156.96 PKR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 USD = 158.4 PKR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 USD = 158.62 PKR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 USD = 158.8 PKR
Monday, February 22, 20211 USD = 158.04 PKR
Sunday, February 21, 20211 USD = 158.78 PKR
Friday, February 19, 20211 USD = 158.7 PKR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 USD = 159 PKR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 USD = 159.19 PKR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 USD = 158.04 PKR
Monday, February 15, 20211 USD = 158.5 PKR
Sunday, February 14, 20211 USD = 158.64 PKR
Friday, February 12, 20211 USD = 159.05 PKR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 USD = 159.1 PKR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 USD = 159.55 PKR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 USD = 159.55 PKR
Monday, February 8, 20211 USD = 159.8 PKR