Historical quotes: USD - NZD

United States dollar New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 1.51 NZD
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 1.51 NZD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 1.51 NZD
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 1.49 NZD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 1.5 NZD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 1.5 NZD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 1.5 NZD
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 1.51 NZD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 1.51 NZD
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 1.51 NZD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 1.5 NZD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 1.5 NZD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 1.53 NZD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 1.53 NZD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 1.53 NZD
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 1.53 NZD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 1.53 NZD
Sunday, July 5, 20201 USD = 1.53 NZD
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 1.55 NZD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Saturday, June 20, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 USD = 1.55 NZD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 USD = 1.55 NZD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Monday, June 15, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Sunday, June 14, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Friday, June 12, 20201 USD = 1.56 NZD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 USD = 1.54 NZD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 USD = 1.52 NZD