Historical quotes: NZD - USD

New Zealand Dollar United States dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 NZD = 0.713 USD
Monday, January 18, 20211 NZD = 0.712 USD
Friday, January 15, 20211 NZD = 0.722 USD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 NZD = 0.719 USD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 NZD = 0.723 USD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 NZD = 0.717 USD
Monday, January 11, 20211 NZD = 0.72 USD
Friday, January 8, 20211 NZD = 0.727 USD
Thursday, January 7, 20211 NZD = 0.731 USD
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 NZD = 0.726 USD
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 NZD = 0.718 USD
Monday, January 4, 20211 NZD = 0.72 USD
Friday, January 1, 20211 NZD = 0.718 USD
Thursday, December 31, 20201 NZD = 0.722 USD
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 NZD = 0.715 USD
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 NZD = 0.711 USD
Monday, December 28, 20201 NZD = 0.712 USD
Friday, December 25, 20201 NZD = 0.714 USD
Thursday, December 24, 20201 NZD = 0.71 USD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 NZD = 0.705 USD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 NZD = 0.71 USD
Monday, December 21, 20201 NZD = 0.711 USD
Friday, December 18, 20201 NZD = 0.715 USD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 NZD = 0.711 USD
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 NZD = 0.709 USD
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 NZD = 0.709 USD
Monday, December 14, 20201 NZD = 0.71 USD
Friday, December 11, 20201 NZD = 0.709 USD
Thursday, December 10, 20201 NZD = 0.702 USD
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 NZD = 0.704 USD
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 NZD = 0.704 USD
Monday, December 7, 20201 NZD = 0.704 USD
Friday, December 4, 20201 NZD = 0.707 USD
Thursday, December 3, 20201 NZD = 0.707 USD
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 NZD = 0.707 USD
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 NZD = 0.702 USD
Monday, November 30, 20201 NZD = 0.704 USD
Friday, November 27, 20201 NZD = 0.7 USD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 NZD = 0.7 USD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 NZD = 0.698 USD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 NZD = 0.693 USD
Monday, November 23, 20201 NZD = 0.695 USD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 NZD = 0.693 USD
Friday, November 20, 20201 NZD = 0.691 USD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 NZD = 0.692 USD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 NZD = 0.689 USD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 NZD = 0.691 USD
Monday, November 16, 20201 NZD = 0.687 USD
Sunday, November 15, 20201 NZD = 0.685 USD
Friday, November 13, 20201 NZD = 0.684 USD