Historical quotes: NZD - USD

New Zealand Dollar United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 NZD = 0.639 USD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 NZD = 0.629 USD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 NZD = 0.631 USD
Monday, October 14, 20191 NZD = 0.633 USD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 NZD = 0.633 USD
Friday, October 11, 20191 NZD = 0.633 USD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 NZD = 0.629 USD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 NZD = 0.629 USD
Monday, October 7, 20191 NZD = 0.632 USD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 NZD = 0.632 USD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 NZD = 0.632 USD
Friday, October 4, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 NZD = 0.627 USD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 NZD = 0.624 USD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 NZD = 0.626 USD
Monday, September 30, 20191 NZD = 0.629 USD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 NZD = 0.629 USD
Saturday, September 28, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Friday, September 27, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 NZD = 0.627 USD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 NZD = 0.632 USD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Monday, September 23, 20191 NZD = 0.627 USD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 NZD = 0.627 USD
Friday, September 20, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 NZD = 0.632 USD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 NZD = 0.636 USD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 NZD = 0.634 USD
Monday, September 16, 20191 NZD = 0.639 USD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 NZD = 0.639 USD
Friday, September 13, 20191 NZD = 0.64 USD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 NZD = 0.642 USD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 NZD = 0.642 USD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 NZD = 0.643 USD
Monday, September 9, 20191 NZD = 0.643 USD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 NZD = 0.643 USD
Friday, September 6, 20191 NZD = 0.637 USD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 NZD = 0.636 USD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 NZD = 0.634 USD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 NZD = 0.631 USD
Monday, September 2, 20191 NZD = 0.63 USD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 NZD = 0.631 USD
Friday, August 30, 20191 NZD = 0.632 USD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 NZD = 0.634 USD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 NZD = 0.636 USD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 NZD = 0.639 USD
Monday, August 26, 20191 NZD = 0.636 USD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 NZD = 0.635 USD