Historical quotes: USD - MAD

United States dollar Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 USD = 8.89 MAD
Friday, July 30, 20211 USD = 8.64 MAD
Thursday, July 29, 20211 USD = 8.94 MAD
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 USD = 8.94 MAD
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 USD = 8.93 MAD
Monday, July 26, 20211 USD = 8.68 MAD
Friday, July 23, 20211 USD = 8.95 MAD
Thursday, July 22, 20211 USD = 8.95 MAD
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 USD = 8.97 MAD
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 USD = 8.66 MAD
Monday, July 19, 20211 USD = 8.66 MAD
Friday, July 16, 20211 USD = 8.94 MAD
Thursday, July 15, 20211 USD = 8.94 MAD
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 USD = 8.96 MAD
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 USD = 8.93 MAD
Monday, July 12, 20211 USD = 8.62 MAD
Friday, July 9, 20211 USD = 8.94 MAD
Thursday, July 8, 20211 USD = 8.95 MAD
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 USD = 8.95 MAD
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 USD = 8.63 MAD
Monday, July 5, 20211 USD = 8.63 MAD
Friday, July 2, 20211 USD = 8.93 MAD
Thursday, July 1, 20211 USD = 8.93 MAD
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 USD = 8.91 MAD
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 USD = 8.89 MAD
Monday, June 28, 20211 USD = 8.61 MAD
Sunday, June 27, 20211 USD = 8.88 MAD
Friday, June 25, 20211 USD = 8.9 MAD
Thursday, June 24, 20211 USD = 8.89 MAD
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 USD = 8.89 MAD
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 USD = 8.91 MAD
Monday, June 21, 20211 USD = 8.9 MAD
Saturday, June 19, 20211 USD = 8.91 MAD
Friday, June 18, 20211 USD = 8.9 MAD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 USD = 8.82 MAD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 USD = 8.82 MAD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 USD = 8.84 MAD
Monday, June 14, 20211 USD = 8.84 MAD
Sunday, June 13, 20211 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, June 11, 20211 USD = 8.81 MAD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 USD = 8.81 MAD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 USD = 8.82 MAD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 USD = 8.82 MAD
Monday, June 7, 20211 USD = 8.83 MAD
Sunday, June 6, 20211 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, June 4, 20211 USD = 8.85 MAD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 USD = 8.82 MAD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 USD = 8.81 MAD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 USD = 8.57 MAD
Monday, May 31, 20211 USD = 8.83 MAD