Historical quotes: USD - MAD

United States dollar Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 9.27 MAD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 9 MAD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 9.35 MAD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 9.34 MAD
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 9.32 MAD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 9.33 MAD
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 9.33 MAD
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 9.31 MAD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 9.34 MAD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 9.37 MAD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 9.36 MAD
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 9.4 MAD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 9.39 MAD
Saturday, July 25, 20201 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 9.44 MAD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 9.44 MAD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 9.47 MAD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 9.57 MAD
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 9.57 MAD
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 9.56 MAD
Saturday, July 18, 20201 USD = 9.56 MAD
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 9.58 MAD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 9.59 MAD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 9.58 MAD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 9.6 MAD
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 9.35 MAD
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 9.62 MAD
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 9.65 MAD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 9.62 MAD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 9.64 MAD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 9.64 MAD
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 9.69 MAD
Sunday, July 5, 20201 USD = 8.93 MAD
Saturday, July 4, 20201 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 9.7 MAD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 9.7 MAD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 9.7 MAD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 9.71 MAD
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 9.71 MAD
Saturday, June 27, 20201 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 9.69 MAD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 9.65 MAD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 9.63 MAD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 9.64 MAD
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 9.65 MAD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 USD = 9.66 MAD
Saturday, June 20, 20201 USD = 8.93 MAD
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 9.69 MAD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 USD = 9.67 MAD