Historical quotes: MAD - USD

Moroccan dirham United States dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MAD = 0.098 USD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MAD = 0.097 USD
Monday, April 6, 20201 MAD = 0.097 USD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MAD = 0.098 USD
Friday, April 3, 20201 MAD = 0.097 USD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MAD = 0.099 USD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MAD = 0.099 USD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 MAD = 0.1 USD
Monday, March 30, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Friday, March 27, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 MAD = 0.101 USD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Monday, March 23, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Saturday, March 21, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Friday, March 20, 20201 MAD = 0.102 USD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 MAD = 0.107 USD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Monday, March 16, 20201 MAD = 0.104 USD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 MAD = 0.104 USD
Friday, March 13, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 MAD = 0.108 USD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 MAD = 0.106 USD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 MAD = 0.106 USD
Monday, March 9, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 MAD = 0.106 USD
Saturday, March 7, 20201 MAD = 0.106 USD
Friday, March 6, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 MAD = 0.105 USD
Monday, March 2, 20201 MAD = 0.104 USD
Saturday, February 29, 20201 MAD = 0.112 USD
Friday, February 28, 20201 MAD = 0.104 USD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Monday, February 24, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Friday, February 21, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Monday, February 17, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD
Saturday, February 15, 20201 MAD = 0.112 USD
Friday, February 14, 20201 MAD = 0.103 USD