Historical quotes: USD - MYR

United States dollar Malaysian ringgit

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 USD = 4.22 MYR
Monday, August 2, 20211 USD = 4.22 MYR
Friday, July 30, 20211 USD = 4.24 MYR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 USD = 4.23 MYR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 USD = 4.23 MYR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 USD = 4.23 MYR
Monday, July 26, 20211 USD = 4.22 MYR
Friday, July 23, 20211 USD = 4.22 MYR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 USD = 4.23 MYR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 USD = 4.22 MYR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 USD = 4.22 MYR
Monday, July 19, 20211 USD = 4.21 MYR
Friday, July 16, 20211 USD = 4.2 MYR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 USD = 4.2 MYR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 USD = 4.19 MYR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 USD = 4.19 MYR
Monday, July 12, 20211 USD = 4.19 MYR
Friday, July 9, 20211 USD = 4.18 MYR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 USD = 4.16 MYR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 USD = 4.15 MYR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 USD = 4.15 MYR
Monday, July 5, 20211 USD = 4.16 MYR
Friday, July 2, 20211 USD = 4.16 MYR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 USD = 4.15 MYR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 USD = 4.15 MYR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 USD = 4.14 MYR
Monday, June 28, 20211 USD = 4.15 MYR
Friday, June 25, 20211 USD = 4.16 MYR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 USD = 4.16 MYR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 USD = 4.16 MYR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 USD = 4.14 MYR
Monday, June 21, 20211 USD = 4.14 MYR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 USD = 4.14 MYR
Friday, June 18, 20211 USD = 4.14 MYR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 USD = 4.11 MYR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 USD = 4.11 MYR
Monday, June 14, 20211 USD = 4.11 MYR
Saturday, June 12, 20211 USD = 4.11 MYR
Friday, June 11, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 USD = 4.13 MYR
Monday, June 7, 20211 USD = 4.13 MYR
Friday, June 4, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 USD = 4.12 MYR
Monday, May 31, 20211 USD = 4.13 MYR
Friday, May 28, 20211 USD = 4.14 MYR