Historical quotes: USD - KGS

United States dollar Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Friday, September 9, 20221 USD = 82.05 KGS
Thursday, September 8, 20221 USD = 81.86 KGS
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 USD = 81.31 KGS
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 USD = 81.03 KGS
Monday, September 5, 20221 USD = 80.95 KGS
Friday, September 2, 20221 USD = 80.87 KGS
Thursday, September 1, 20221 USD = 80.76 KGS
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 USD = 80.67 KGS
Monday, August 29, 20221 USD = 80.68 KGS
Friday, August 26, 20221 USD = 80.66 KGS
Thursday, August 25, 20221 USD = 80.36 KGS
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 USD = 80.27 KGS
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 USD = 80.3 KGS
Monday, August 22, 20221 USD = 80.73 KGS
Friday, August 19, 20221 USD = 80.96 KGS
Thursday, August 18, 20221 USD = 81.18 KGS
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 USD = 80.96 KGS
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 USD = 81.18 KGS
Monday, August 15, 20221 USD = 82.35 KGS
Friday, August 12, 20221 USD = 81.98 KGS
Thursday, August 11, 20221 USD = 82.23 KGS
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 USD = 82.21 KGS
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 USD = 82.8 KGS
Monday, August 8, 20221 USD = 82.98 KGS
Friday, August 5, 20221 USD = 82.97 KGS
Thursday, August 4, 20221 USD = 82.99 KGS
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 USD = 83.11 KGS
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 USD = 83.11 KGS
Monday, August 1, 20221 USD = 82.96 KGS
Friday, July 29, 20221 USD = 83.15 KGS
Thursday, July 28, 20221 USD = 83.05 KGS
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 USD = 82.34 KGS
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 USD = 80.94 KGS
Monday, July 25, 20221 USD = 80.4 KGS
Friday, July 22, 20221 USD = 79.73 KGS
Thursday, July 21, 20221 USD = 79.65 KGS
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 USD = 79.5 KGS
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 USD = 79.59 KGS
Monday, July 18, 20221 USD = 80.06 KGS
Friday, July 15, 20221 USD = 80.94 KGS
Thursday, July 14, 20221 USD = 81.08 KGS
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 USD = 80.95 KGS
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 USD = 81.95 KGS
Friday, July 8, 20221 USD = 82.62 KGS
Thursday, July 7, 20221 USD = 82.35 KGS
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Monday, July 4, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Friday, July 1, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Thursday, June 30, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS