Historical quotes: USD - KGS

United States dollar Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 69.83 KGS
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 69.82 KGS
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 69.76 KGS
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 69.72 KGS
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 69.68 KGS
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 69.69 KGS
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 69.81 KGS
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 69.8 KGS
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 69.8 KGS
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 69.75 KGS
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 69.66 KGS
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 69.59 KGS
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 69.65 KGS
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 69.6 KGS
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 69.49 KGS
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 69.62 KGS
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 69.67 KGS
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 69.72 KGS
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 69.77 KGS
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 69.78 KGS
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 69.78 KGS
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 69.81 KGS
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 69.81 KGS
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 69.82 KGS
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 69.81 KGS
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 69.81 KGS
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 69.82 KGS
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 69.83 KGS
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 69.83 KGS
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 69.82 KGS
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 69.83 KGS
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 69.82 KGS
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 69.83 KGS
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 69.82 KGS
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 69.83 KGS
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 69.83 KGS