Historical quotes: USD - KGS

United States dollar Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 78.93 KGS
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 79.02 KGS
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 79 KGS
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 79 KGS
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 79.03 KGS
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 79.06 KGS
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 78.7 KGS
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 78.59 KGS
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 78.66 KGS
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 78.24 KGS
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 78.2 KGS
Thursday, August 27, 20201 USD = 78.41 KGS
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 USD = 78.17 KGS
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 USD = 77.92 KGS
Monday, August 24, 20201 USD = 77.93 KGS
Thursday, August 20, 20201 USD = 77.71 KGS
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 USD = 77.68 KGS
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 USD = 77.84 KGS
Monday, August 17, 20201 USD = 77.79 KGS
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 77.98 KGS
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 77.83 KGS
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 77.59 KGS
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 77.4 KGS
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 76.9 KGS
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 76.88 KGS
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 76.89 KGS
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 76.82 KGS
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 76.73 KGS
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 76.76 KGS
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 76.53 KGS
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 76.6 KGS
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 76.47 KGS
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 76.5 KGS
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 77.26 KGS
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 77.51 KGS
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 77.42 KGS
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 77.6 KGS
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 77.48 KGS
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 77.68 KGS
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 77.77 KGS
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 78 KGS
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 77.66 KGS
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 77.2 KGS
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 78.76 KGS
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 78.66 KGS
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 75.96 KGS
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 75.96 KGS
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 75.1 KGS
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 74.88 KGS
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 74.96 KGS