Historical quotes: USD - KGS

United States dollar Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Monday, June 27, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Friday, June 24, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Thursday, June 23, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Monday, June 20, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Friday, June 17, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Thursday, June 16, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Monday, June 13, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Friday, June 10, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Thursday, June 9, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Monday, June 6, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Friday, June 3, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Thursday, June 2, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 USD = 79.52 KGS
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 USD = 81.49 KGS
Monday, May 30, 20221 USD = 82.54 KGS
Friday, May 27, 20221 USD = 80.75 KGS
Thursday, May 26, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Monday, May 23, 20221 USD = 79.48 KGS
Friday, May 20, 20221 USD = 79.84 KGS
Thursday, May 19, 20221 USD = 79.98 KGS
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 USD = 80.25 KGS
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 USD = 82.26 KGS
Monday, May 16, 20221 USD = 82.36 KGS
Friday, May 13, 20221 USD = 83.01 KGS
Thursday, May 12, 20221 USD = 82.65 KGS
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 USD = 82.63 KGS
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 USD = 82.1 KGS
Monday, May 2, 20221 USD = 81.98 KGS
Friday, April 29, 20221 USD = 82.08 KGS
Thursday, April 28, 20221 USD = 82.65 KGS
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 USD = 84.11 KGS
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 USD = 84.17 KGS
Monday, April 25, 20221 USD = 83.06 KGS
Friday, April 22, 20221 USD = 80.84 KGS
Thursday, April 21, 20221 USD = 80.34 KGS
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 USD = 82.53 KGS
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 USD = 80.99 KGS
Friday, April 15, 20221 USD = 81.37 KGS
Thursday, April 14, 20221 USD = 81.41 KGS
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 USD = 83.48 KGS
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 USD = 86 KGS