Historical quotes: KGS - USD

Kyrgyzstani som United States dollar

DateValue
Monday, June 1, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, May 18, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, May 11, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, April 27, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, April 20, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, April 13, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Monday, April 6, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Monday, March 30, 20201 KGS = 0.012 USD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, March 23, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Monday, March 16, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Friday, March 13, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Monday, March 9, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Monday, March 2, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD