Historical quotes: KGS - USD

Kyrgyzstani som United States dollar

DateValue
Thursday, August 13, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, August 10, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, August 3, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 27, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 20, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 13, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 6, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, June 29, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, June 22, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Monday, June 15, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Monday, June 8, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Monday, June 1, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 KGS = 0.014 USD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 KGS = 0.013 USD