Historical quotes: USD - INR

United States dollar Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, April 9, 20211 USD = 74.54 INR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 USD = 74.4 INR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 USD = 73.49 INR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 USD = 73.28 INR
Monday, April 5, 20211 USD = 73.38 INR
Friday, April 2, 20211 USD = 73.29 INR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 USD = 73.2 INR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 USD = 73.45 INR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 USD = 72.74 INR
Monday, March 29, 20211 USD = 72.45 INR
Sunday, March 28, 20211 USD = 72.65 INR
Friday, March 26, 20211 USD = 72.61 INR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 USD = 72.65 INR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 USD = 72.61 INR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 USD = 72.38 INR
Monday, March 22, 20211 USD = 72.41 INR
Friday, March 19, 20211 USD = 72.67 INR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 USD = 72.3 INR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 USD = 72.52 INR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 USD = 72.52 INR
Monday, March 15, 20211 USD = 72.68 INR
Friday, March 12, 20211 USD = 72.64 INR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 USD = 72.71 INR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 USD = 72.78 INR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 USD = 73.33 INR
Monday, March 8, 20211 USD = 73.13 INR
Friday, March 5, 20211 USD = 73.13 INR
Thursday, March 4, 20211 USD = 72.88 INR
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 USD = 73.28 INR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 USD = 73.31 INR
Monday, March 1, 20211 USD = 73.6 INR
Sunday, February 28, 20211 USD = 73.92 INR
Friday, February 26, 20211 USD = 73.15 INR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 USD = 72.4 INR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 USD = 72.38 INR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 USD = 72.44 INR
Monday, February 22, 20211 USD = 72.55 INR
Sunday, February 21, 20211 USD = 72.56 INR
Friday, February 19, 20211 USD = 72.61 INR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 USD = 72.8 INR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 USD = 72.94 INR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 USD = 72.64 INR
Monday, February 15, 20211 USD = 72.59 INR
Friday, February 12, 20211 USD = 72.71 INR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 USD = 72.81 INR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 USD = 72.85 INR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 USD = 72.93 INR
Monday, February 8, 20211 USD = 72.78 INR
Friday, February 5, 20211 USD = 72.95 INR
Thursday, February 4, 20211 USD = 72.86 INR