Historical quotes: INR - USD

Indian Rupee United States dollar

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Saturday, August 8, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, August 7, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, August 3, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Saturday, August 1, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, July 31, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 27, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, July 24, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 20, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Sunday, July 19, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Saturday, July 18, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, July 17, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 13, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Sunday, July 12, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Saturday, July 11, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, July 10, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, July 6, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Sunday, July 5, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, July 3, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, June 29, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, June 26, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Monday, June 22, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Friday, June 19, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 INR = 0.013 USD