Historical quotes: USD - ISK

United States dollar Icelandic Krona

DateValue
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 126.47 ISK
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 126.65 ISK
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 126.5 ISK
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 126 ISK
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 126.09 ISK
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 125.51 ISK
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 125.46 ISK
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 125.25 ISK
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 124.56 ISK
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 124 ISK
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 122.71 ISK
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 123.04 ISK
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 123.28 ISK
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 123.81 ISK
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 124.4 ISK
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 124.31 ISK
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 124.36 ISK
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 123.9 ISK
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 124.03 ISK
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 123.71 ISK
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 123.76 ISK
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 122.71 ISK
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 122.36 ISK
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 122.48 ISK
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 123.1 ISK
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 122.89 ISK
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 123.47 ISK
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 123.08 ISK
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 122.81 ISK
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 122.34 ISK
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 122.39 ISK
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 122.43 ISK
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 120.75 ISK
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 120.81 ISK
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 120.91 ISK
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 121.22 ISK
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 121.86 ISK
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 121.92 ISK
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 122 ISK
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 121.96 ISK
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 121.93 ISK
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 122.87 ISK
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 123.13 ISK
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 122.56 ISK
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 122.54 ISK
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 122.92 ISK
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 121.91 ISK
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 121.42 ISK
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 121.14 ISK
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 121.45 ISK