Historical quotes: ISK - USD

Icelandic Krona United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, February 14, 20201 ISK = 0.0079 USD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 ISK = 0.0079 USD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 ISK = 0.0079 USD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 ISK = 0.0079 USD
Monday, February 10, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Friday, February 7, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Monday, February 3, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Friday, January 31, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Thursday, January 30, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Monday, January 27, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Friday, January 24, 20201 ISK = 0.008 USD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Monday, January 20, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Friday, January 17, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Monday, January 13, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Friday, January 10, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Monday, January 6, 20201 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Friday, January 3, 20201 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 ISK = 0.0083 USD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 ISK = 0.0083 USD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 ISK = 0.0083 USD
Monday, December 30, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Friday, December 27, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Monday, December 23, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Friday, December 20, 20191 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Monday, December 16, 20191 ISK = 0.0081 USD
Friday, December 13, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 ISK = 0.0083 USD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD
Monday, December 9, 20191 ISK = 0.0082 USD