Historical quotes: USD - GEL

United States dollar Georgian Lari

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 3.18 GEL
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 3.18 GEL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 3.2 GEL
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 3.2 GEL
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 3.2 GEL
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 3.18 GEL
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 3.2 GEL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Monday, April 27, 20201 USD = 3.19 GEL
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 3.18 GEL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 3.16 GEL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 3.16 GEL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 3.12 GEL
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 3.13 GEL
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 3.13 GEL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 3.12 GEL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 3.12 GEL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 3.12 GEL
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 3.14 GEL
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 3.17 GEL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 3.17 GEL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 3.16 GEL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 3.16 GEL
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 3.15 GEL
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 3.17 GEL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 3.23 GEL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 3.27 GEL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 3.27 GEL
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 3.28 GEL
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 3.47 GEL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 3.45 GEL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 3.44 GEL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 USD = 3.23 GEL
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 3.18 GEL
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 3.15 GEL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 3.17 GEL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 3.07 GEL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 3 GEL
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 2.98 GEL