Historical quotes: USD - FJD

United States dollar Fijian Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 2.19 FJD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 2.18 FJD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 2.16 FJD
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 USD = 2.17 FJD