Historical quotes: USD - FJD

United States dollar Fijian Dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, January 15, 20191 USD = 2.1 FJD
Monday, January 14, 20191 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, January 11, 20191 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, January 10, 20191 USD = 2.1 FJD
Wednesday, January 9, 20191 USD = 2.12 FJD
Tuesday, January 8, 20191 USD = 2.12 FJD
Monday, January 7, 20191 USD = 2.13 FJD
Friday, January 4, 20191 USD = 2.12 FJD
Thursday, January 3, 20191 USD = 2.13 FJD
Wednesday, January 2, 20191 USD = 2.13 FJD
Tuesday, January 1, 20191 USD = 2.13 FJD
Monday, December 31, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Friday, December 28, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Thursday, December 27, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Wednesday, December 26, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Tuesday, December 25, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Monday, December 24, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Friday, December 21, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Thursday, December 20, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Wednesday, December 19, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Tuesday, December 18, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Monday, December 17, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Friday, December 14, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Thursday, December 13, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Wednesday, December 12, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Tuesday, December 11, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Monday, December 10, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, December 7, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, December 6, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Wednesday, December 5, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Tuesday, December 4, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Monday, December 3, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, November 30, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, November 29, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Wednesday, November 28, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Tuesday, November 27, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Monday, November 26, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, November 23, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, November 22, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Wednesday, November 21, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Tuesday, November 20, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Monday, November 19, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, November 16, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, November 15, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Wednesday, November 14, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Tuesday, November 13, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Monday, November 12, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, November 9, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, November 8, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Wednesday, November 7, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD