Historical quotes: USD - FJD

United States dollar Fijian Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, October 17, 20181 USD = 2.14 FJD
Tuesday, October 16, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Monday, October 15, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Sunday, October 14, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Thursday, October 11, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Wednesday, October 10, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Tuesday, October 9, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Monday, October 8, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Sunday, October 7, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Friday, October 5, 20181 USD = 2.14 FJD
Thursday, October 4, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Wednesday, October 3, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Tuesday, October 2, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Monday, October 1, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Sunday, September 30, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Friday, September 28, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Thursday, September 27, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Wednesday, September 26, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Tuesday, September 25, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Monday, September 24, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Sunday, September 23, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, September 21, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, September 20, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Wednesday, September 19, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Tuesday, September 18, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Monday, September 17, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Sunday, September 16, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Friday, September 14, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Thursday, September 13, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Wednesday, September 12, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Tuesday, September 11, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Monday, September 10, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Sunday, September 9, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Thursday, September 6, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Wednesday, September 5, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Tuesday, September 4, 20181 USD = 2.13 FJD
Monday, September 3, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Sunday, September 2, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Thursday, August 30, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Wednesday, August 29, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Tuesday, August 28, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Monday, August 27, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Sunday, August 26, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Friday, August 24, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Thursday, August 23, 20181 USD = 2.12 FJD
Wednesday, August 22, 20181 USD = 2.1 FJD
Tuesday, August 21, 20181 USD = 2.09 FJD
Monday, August 20, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Sunday, August 19, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD
Friday, August 17, 20181 USD = 2.11 FJD