Historical quotes: USD - FKP

United States dollar Falkland Islands pound

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 USD = 0.77 FKP
Monday, October 21, 20191 USD = 0.771 FKP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 USD = 0.773 FKP
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 0.772 FKP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 0.777 FKP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 0.779 FKP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 0.791 FKP
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 0.796 FKP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 0.793 FKP
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 0.789 FKP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 0.817 FKP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 0.819 FKP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 0.818 FKP
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 0.813 FKP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 0.812 FKP
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 0.81 FKP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 0.81 FKP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 0.813 FKP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 0.812 FKP
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 0.813 FKP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 0.812 FKP
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 0.813 FKP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 0.811 FKP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 0.809 FKP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 0.8 FKP
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 0.804 FKP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 0.801 FKP
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 0.801 FKP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 0.798 FKP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 0.801 FKP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 0.799 FKP
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 0.804 FKP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 0.8 FKP
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 0.8 FKP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 0.81 FKP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 0.81 FKP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 0.809 FKP
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 0.809 FKP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 0.814 FKP
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 0.813 FKP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 0.811 FKP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 0.817 FKP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 0.827 FKP
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 0.828 FKP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 0.823 FKP
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 0.821 FKP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 0.821 FKP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 0.819 FKP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 0.813 FKP
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 0.818 FKP