Historical quotes: USD - FKP

United States dollar Falkland Islands pound

DateValue
Saturday, May 30, 20201 USD = 0.809 FKP
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 0.809 FKP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 0.811 FKP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 0.815 FKP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 0.81 FKP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 0.82 FKP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 0.81 FKP
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 0.8 FKP
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 0.802 FKP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 0.807 FKP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 0.807 FKP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 0.809 FKP
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 0.817 FKP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 USD = 0.817 FKP
Saturday, April 4, 20201 USD = 0.815 FKP
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 0.815 FKP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 0.806 FKP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 0.806 FKP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 0.804 FKP
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 0.806 FKP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 USD = 0.803 FKP
Saturday, March 28, 20201 USD = 0.802 FKP
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 0.802 FKP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 0.82 FKP
Saturday, March 21, 20201 USD = 0.858 FKP
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 0.845 FKP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 0.873 FKP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 0.86 FKP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 0.828 FKP
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 0.815 FKP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 USD = 0.806 FKP
Saturday, March 14, 20201 USD = 0.814 FKP
Friday, March 13, 20201 USD = 0.799 FKP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 USD = 0.795 FKP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 USD = 0.78 FKP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 USD = 0.775 FKP
Monday, March 9, 20201 USD = 0.762 FKP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 USD = 0.763 FKP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 USD = 0.766 FKP
Friday, March 6, 20201 USD = 0.766 FKP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 USD = 0.78 FKP
Saturday, February 29, 20201 USD = 0.779 FKP
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 0.78 FKP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 0.775 FKP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 0.775 FKP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 0.769 FKP
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 0.773 FKP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 0.772 FKP
Saturday, February 22, 20201 USD = 0.771 FKP
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 0.771 FKP