Historical quotes: USD - FKP

United States dollar Falkland Islands pound

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 USD = 0.719 FKP
Sunday, August 1, 20211 USD = 0.719 FKP
Friday, July 30, 20211 USD = 0.719 FKP
Thursday, July 29, 20211 USD = 0.716 FKP
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 USD = 0.719 FKP
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 USD = 0.72 FKP
Monday, July 26, 20211 USD = 0.723 FKP
Sunday, July 25, 20211 USD = 0.727 FKP
Friday, July 23, 20211 USD = 0.726 FKP
Thursday, July 22, 20211 USD = 0.726 FKP
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 USD = 0.729 FKP
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 USD = 0.733 FKP
Monday, July 19, 20211 USD = 0.731 FKP
Sunday, July 18, 20211 USD = 0.726 FKP
Friday, July 16, 20211 USD = 0.726 FKP
Thursday, July 15, 20211 USD = 0.723 FKP
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 USD = 0.721 FKP
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 USD = 0.723 FKP
Monday, July 12, 20211 USD = 0.72 FKP
Sunday, July 11, 20211 USD = 0.719 FKP
Saturday, July 10, 20211 USD = 0.719 FKP
Friday, July 9, 20211 USD = 0.722 FKP
Thursday, July 8, 20211 USD = 0.725 FKP
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 USD = 0.724 FKP
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 USD = 0.724 FKP
Monday, July 5, 20211 USD = 0.721 FKP
Sunday, July 4, 20211 USD = 0.722 FKP
Saturday, July 3, 20211 USD = 0.723 FKP
Friday, July 2, 20211 USD = 0.725 FKP
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 USD = 0.72 FKP
Saturday, June 26, 20211 USD = 0.72 FKP
Friday, June 25, 20211 USD = 0.718 FKP
Thursday, June 24, 20211 USD = 0.718 FKP
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 USD = 0.716 FKP
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 USD = 0.716 FKP
Monday, June 21, 20211 USD = 0.717 FKP
Sunday, June 20, 20211 USD = 0.724 FKP
Saturday, June 19, 20211 USD = 0.724 FKP
Friday, June 18, 20211 USD = 0.724 FKP
Thursday, June 17, 20211 USD = 0.717 FKP
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 USD = 0.714 FKP
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 USD = 0.71 FKP
Monday, June 14, 20211 USD = 0.708 FKP
Sunday, June 13, 20211 USD = 0.708 FKP
Saturday, June 12, 20211 USD = 0.708 FKP
Friday, June 11, 20211 USD = 0.708 FKP
Thursday, June 10, 20211 USD = 0.705 FKP
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 USD = 0.708 FKP
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 USD = 0.706 FKP
Monday, June 7, 20211 USD = 0.705 FKP