Historical quotes: FKP - USD

Falkland Islands pound United States dollar

DateValue
Saturday, May 15, 20211 FKP = 1.41 USD
Friday, May 14, 20211 FKP = 1.41 USD
Thursday, May 13, 20211 FKP = 1.41 USD
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 FKP = 1.41 USD
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 FKP = 1.42 USD
Monday, May 10, 20211 FKP = 1.41 USD
Sunday, May 9, 20211 FKP = 1.4 USD
Saturday, May 8, 20211 FKP = 1.4 USD
Friday, May 7, 20211 FKP = 1.4 USD
Thursday, May 6, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Monday, May 3, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Sunday, May 2, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Saturday, May 1, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Friday, April 30, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Thursday, April 29, 20211 FKP = 1.4 USD
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 FKP = 1.4 USD
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Monday, April 26, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Sunday, April 25, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Saturday, April 24, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Friday, April 23, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Thursday, April 22, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Monday, April 19, 20211 FKP = 1.4 USD
Sunday, April 18, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Saturday, April 17, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Friday, April 16, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Thursday, April 15, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Monday, April 12, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Sunday, April 11, 20211 FKP = 1.37 USD
Saturday, April 10, 20211 FKP = 1.37 USD
Friday, April 9, 20211 FKP = 1.37 USD
Thursday, April 8, 20211 FKP = 1.37 USD
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 FKP = 1.37 USD
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Monday, April 5, 20211 FKP = 1.39 USD
Sunday, April 4, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Saturday, April 3, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Friday, April 2, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Thursday, April 1, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Monday, March 29, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Sunday, March 28, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD
Saturday, March 27, 20211 FKP = 1.38 USD