Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Thursday, July 19, 20181 USD = 0.859 EUR
Wednesday, July 18, 20181 USD = 0.858 EUR
Tuesday, July 17, 20181 USD = 0.858 EUR
Monday, July 16, 20181 USD = 0.854 EUR
Sunday, July 15, 20181 USD = 0.856 EUR
Thursday, July 12, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Wednesday, July 11, 20181 USD = 0.856 EUR
Tuesday, July 10, 20181 USD = 0.853 EUR
Monday, July 9, 20181 USD = 0.851 EUR
Sunday, July 8, 20181 USD = 0.851 EUR
Friday, July 6, 20181 USD = 0.851 EUR
Thursday, July 5, 20181 USD = 0.855 EUR
Wednesday, July 4, 20181 USD = 0.858 EUR
Tuesday, July 3, 20181 USD = 0.858 EUR
Monday, July 2, 20181 USD = 0.859 EUR
Sunday, July 1, 20181 USD = 0.856 EUR
Friday, June 29, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Thursday, June 28, 20181 USD = 0.865 EUR
Wednesday, June 27, 20181 USD = 0.865 EUR
Tuesday, June 26, 20181 USD = 0.858 EUR
Monday, June 25, 20181 USD = 0.855 EUR
Sunday, June 24, 20181 USD = 0.858 EUR
Friday, June 22, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Thursday, June 21, 20181 USD = 0.862 EUR
Wednesday, June 20, 20181 USD = 0.864 EUR
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 USD = 0.863 EUR
Monday, June 18, 20181 USD = 0.86 EUR
Sunday, June 17, 20181 USD = 0.862 EUR
Friday, June 15, 20181 USD = 0.861 EUR
Thursday, June 14, 20181 USD = 0.865 EUR
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 USD = 0.847 EUR
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 USD = 0.851 EUR
Monday, June 11, 20181 USD = 0.849 EUR
Sunday, June 10, 20181 USD = 0.849 EUR
Friday, June 8, 20181 USD = 0.849 EUR
Thursday, June 7, 20181 USD = 0.848 EUR
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 USD = 0.849 EUR
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 USD = 0.853 EUR
Monday, June 4, 20181 USD = 0.855 EUR
Sunday, June 3, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Friday, June 1, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Thursday, May 31, 20181 USD = 0.855 EUR
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 USD = 0.867 EUR
Monday, May 28, 20181 USD = 0.86 EUR
Sunday, May 27, 20181 USD = 0.856 EUR
Friday, May 25, 20181 USD = 0.857 EUR
Thursday, May 24, 20181 USD = 0.853 EUR
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 USD = 0.854 EUR
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 USD = 0.848 EUR