Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 0.914 EUR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 0.921 EUR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 0.918 EUR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 0.926 EUR
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 0.925 EUR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 USD = 0.924 EUR
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 0.922 EUR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 0.913 EUR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 0.907 EUR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 0.907 EUR
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 0.898 EUR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 USD = 0.9 EUR
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 0.905 EUR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 0.918 EUR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 0.926 EUR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 USD = 0.929 EUR
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 0.935 EUR
Sunday, March 22, 20201 USD = 0.938 EUR
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 0.938 EUR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 0.912 EUR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 0.908 EUR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 0.896 EUR
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 0.896 EUR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 USD = 0.896 EUR
Friday, March 13, 20201 USD = 0.894 EUR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 USD = 0.888 EUR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 USD = 0.884 EUR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 USD = 0.877 EUR
Monday, March 9, 20201 USD = 0.878 EUR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 USD = 0.878 EUR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 USD = 0.886 EUR
Friday, March 6, 20201 USD = 0.891 EUR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 USD = 0.898 EUR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 USD = 0.894 EUR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 USD = 0.897 EUR
Monday, March 2, 20201 USD = 0.905 EUR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 USD = 0.904 EUR
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 0.909 EUR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 0.919 EUR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 0.919 EUR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 0.922 EUR
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 0.923 EUR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 0.923 EUR
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 0.927 EUR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 USD = 0.925 EUR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 USD = 0.926 EUR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 USD = 0.923 EUR
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 0.922 EUR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 0.922 EUR
Saturday, February 15, 20201 USD = 0.923 EUR