Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 0.909 EUR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 0.908 EUR
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 0.907 EUR
Sunday, January 26, 20201 USD = 0.906 EUR
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 0.905 EUR
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 0.901 EUR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 0.902 EUR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 0.901 EUR
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 0.901 EUR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 0.901 EUR
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 0.898 EUR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 0.897 EUR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 0.898 EUR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 0.898 EUR
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 0.9 EUR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 0.899 EUR
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 0.9 EUR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 0.9 EUR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 0.897 EUR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 0.893 EUR
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 0.896 EUR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 0.896 EUR
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 0.895 EUR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 0.891 EUR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 0.891 EUR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 0.893 EUR
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 0.894 EUR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 USD = 0.895 EUR
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 0.901 EUR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 0.901 EUR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 0.901 EUR
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 0.903 EUR
Sunday, December 22, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 0.899 EUR
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 0.9 EUR
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 0.897 EUR
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 0.898 EUR
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 0.899 EUR
Sunday, December 15, 20191 USD = 0.898 EUR
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 0.894 EUR
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 0.898 EUR
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 0.904 EUR
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 0.904 EUR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 USD = 0.904 EUR
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 0.901 EUR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 0.903 EUR