Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 USD = 0.949 EUR
Monday, June 27, 20221 USD = 0.946 EUR
Sunday, June 26, 20221 USD = 0.947 EUR
Saturday, June 25, 20221 USD = 0.947 EUR
Friday, June 24, 20221 USD = 0.951 EUR
Thursday, June 23, 20221 USD = 0.947 EUR
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 USD = 0.949 EUR
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 USD = 0.951 EUR
Monday, June 20, 20221 USD = 0.953 EUR
Sunday, June 19, 20221 USD = 0.954 EUR
Friday, June 17, 20221 USD = 0.948 EUR
Thursday, June 16, 20221 USD = 0.956 EUR
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 USD = 0.958 EUR
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 USD = 0.96 EUR
Monday, June 13, 20221 USD = 0.953 EUR
Sunday, June 12, 20221 USD = 0.952 EUR
Friday, June 10, 20221 USD = 0.942 EUR
Thursday, June 9, 20221 USD = 0.933 EUR
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 USD = 0.935 EUR
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 USD = 0.935 EUR
Monday, June 6, 20221 USD = 0.932 EUR
Sunday, June 5, 20221 USD = 0.933 EUR
Friday, June 3, 20221 USD = 0.93 EUR
Thursday, June 2, 20221 USD = 0.939 EUR
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 USD = 0.932 EUR
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 USD = 0.928 EUR
Monday, May 30, 20221 USD = 0.932 EUR
Sunday, May 29, 20221 USD = 0.931 EUR
Friday, May 27, 20221 USD = 0.932 EUR
Thursday, May 26, 20221 USD = 0.936 EUR
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 USD = 0.931 EUR
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 USD = 0.936 EUR
Monday, May 23, 20221 USD = 0.946 EUR
Sunday, May 22, 20221 USD = 0.946 EUR
Friday, May 20, 20221 USD = 0.945 EUR
Thursday, May 19, 20221 USD = 0.955 EUR
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 USD = 0.948 EUR
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 USD = 0.958 EUR
Monday, May 16, 20221 USD = 0.962 EUR
Sunday, May 15, 20221 USD = 0.96 EUR
Friday, May 13, 20221 USD = 0.963 EUR
Thursday, May 12, 20221 USD = 0.951 EUR
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 USD = 0.949 EUR
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 USD = 0.947 EUR
Monday, May 9, 20221 USD = 0.95 EUR
Sunday, May 8, 20221 USD = 0.949 EUR
Friday, May 6, 20221 USD = 0.949 EUR
Thursday, May 5, 20221 USD = 0.941 EUR
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 USD = 0.95 EUR
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 USD = 0.952 EUR