Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Tuesday, January 15, 20191 USD = 0.876 EUR
Monday, January 14, 20191 USD = 0.873 EUR
Sunday, January 13, 20191 USD = 0.872 EUR
Friday, January 11, 20191 USD = 0.869 EUR
Thursday, January 10, 20191 USD = 0.865 EUR
Wednesday, January 9, 20191 USD = 0.873 EUR
Tuesday, January 8, 20191 USD = 0.871 EUR
Monday, January 7, 20191 USD = 0.876 EUR
Sunday, January 6, 20191 USD = 0.877 EUR
Friday, January 4, 20191 USD = 0.878 EUR
Thursday, January 3, 20191 USD = 0.884 EUR
Wednesday, January 2, 20191 USD = 0.873 EUR
Tuesday, January 1, 20191 USD = 0.87 EUR
Monday, December 31, 20181 USD = 0.874 EUR
Sunday, December 30, 20181 USD = 0.874 EUR
Friday, December 28, 20181 USD = 0.875 EUR
Thursday, December 27, 20181 USD = 0.88 EUR
Wednesday, December 26, 20181 USD = 0.876 EUR
Tuesday, December 25, 20181 USD = 0.877 EUR
Monday, December 24, 20181 USD = 0.879 EUR
Sunday, December 23, 20181 USD = 0.879 EUR
Friday, December 21, 20181 USD = 0.873 EUR
Thursday, December 20, 20181 USD = 0.878 EUR
Wednesday, December 19, 20181 USD = 0.879 EUR
Tuesday, December 18, 20181 USD = 0.881 EUR
Monday, December 17, 20181 USD = 0.885 EUR
Sunday, December 16, 20181 USD = 0.884 EUR
Friday, December 14, 20181 USD = 0.88 EUR
Thursday, December 13, 20181 USD = 0.879 EUR
Wednesday, December 12, 20181 USD = 0.883 EUR
Tuesday, December 11, 20181 USD = 0.881 EUR
Monday, December 10, 20181 USD = 0.877 EUR
Sunday, December 9, 20181 USD = 0.877 EUR
Friday, December 7, 20181 USD = 0.879 EUR
Thursday, December 6, 20181 USD = 0.881 EUR
Wednesday, December 5, 20181 USD = 0.882 EUR
Tuesday, December 4, 20181 USD = 0.881 EUR
Monday, December 3, 20181 USD = 0.882 EUR
Sunday, December 2, 20181 USD = 0.882 EUR
Friday, November 30, 20181 USD = 0.878 EUR
Thursday, November 29, 20181 USD = 0.88 EUR
Wednesday, November 28, 20181 USD = 0.885 EUR
Tuesday, November 27, 20181 USD = 0.882 EUR
Monday, November 26, 20181 USD = 0.882 EUR
Sunday, November 25, 20181 USD = 0.882 EUR
Friday, November 23, 20181 USD = 0.877 EUR
Thursday, November 22, 20181 USD = 0.878 EUR
Wednesday, November 21, 20181 USD = 0.879 EUR
Tuesday, November 20, 20181 USD = 0.873 EUR
Monday, November 19, 20181 USD = 0.876 EUR