Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 0.899 EUR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 0.906 EUR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 0.907 EUR
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 0.907 EUR
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 0.906 EUR
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 0.908 EUR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 0.91 EUR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 0.912 EUR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 0.911 EUR
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 0.91 EUR
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 0.91 EUR
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 0.911 EUR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 0.912 EUR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 0.915 EUR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 0.918 EUR
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 0.914 EUR
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 0.914 EUR
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 0.916 EUR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 0.913 EUR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 0.908 EUR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 0.91 EUR
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 0.908 EUR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 0.907 EUR
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 0.905 EUR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 0.907 EUR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 0.903 EUR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 0.909 EUR
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 0.904 EUR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 0.908 EUR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 0.905 EUR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 0.905 EUR
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 0.907 EUR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 0.907 EUR
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 0.906 EUR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 0.906 EUR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 0.911 EUR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 0.912 EUR
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 0.91 EUR
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 0.91 EUR
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 0.904 EUR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 0.901 EUR
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 0.897 EUR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 0.896 EUR
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 0.902 EUR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 0.901 EUR