Loading…

Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Monday, November 20, 20171 USD = 0.848 EUR
Friday, November 17, 20171 USD = 0.848 EUR
Thursday, November 16, 20171 USD = 0 EUR
Wednesday, November 15, 20171 USD = 0.848 EUR
Tuesday, November 14, 20171 USD = 0.857 EUR
Monday, November 13, 20171 USD = 0.858 EUR
Sunday, November 12, 20171 USD = 0.857 EUR
Friday, November 10, 20171 USD = 0.859 EUR
Thursday, November 9, 20171 USD = 0.862 EUR
Wednesday, November 8, 20171 USD = 0.862 EUR
Tuesday, November 7, 20171 USD = 0.861 EUR
Monday, November 6, 20171 USD = 0.861 EUR
Friday, November 3, 20171 USD = 0.858 EUR
Thursday, November 2, 20171 USD = 0.86 EUR
Wednesday, November 1, 20171 USD = 0.858 EUR
Tuesday, October 31, 20171 USD = 0.858 EUR
Monday, October 30, 20171 USD = 0.862 EUR
Thursday, October 26, 20171 USD = 0.859 EUR
Wednesday, October 25, 20171 USD = 0.846 EUR
Tuesday, October 24, 20171 USD = 0.85 EUR
Monday, October 23, 20171 USD = 0.85 EUR
Sunday, October 22, 20171 USD = 0.851 EUR
Thursday, October 19, 20171 USD = 0.844 EUR
Wednesday, October 18, 20171 USD = 0.848 EUR
Tuesday, October 17, 20171 USD = 0.85 EUR
Monday, October 16, 20171 USD = 0.848 EUR
Sunday, October 15, 20171 USD = 0.847 EUR
Thursday, October 12, 20171 USD = 0.845 EUR
Wednesday, October 11, 20171 USD = 0.843 EUR
Tuesday, October 10, 20171 USD = 0.846 EUR
Monday, October 9, 20171 USD = 0.852 EUR
Sunday, October 8, 20171 USD = 0.852 EUR
Thursday, October 5, 20171 USD = 0.854 EUR
Wednesday, October 4, 20171 USD = 0.851 EUR
Tuesday, October 3, 20171 USD = 0.851 EUR
Monday, October 2, 20171 USD = 0.852 EUR
Sunday, October 1, 20171 USD = 0.847 EUR
Thursday, September 28, 20171 USD = 0.849 EUR
Wednesday, September 27, 20171 USD = 0.851 EUR
Tuesday, September 26, 20171 USD = 0.849 EUR
Monday, September 25, 20171 USD = 0.844 EUR
Sunday, September 24, 20171 USD = 0.838 EUR
Friday, September 22, 20171 USD = 0.837 EUR
Thursday, September 21, 20171 USD = 0.837 EUR
Wednesday, September 20, 20171 USD = 0.842 EUR
Tuesday, September 19, 20171 USD = 0.834 EUR
Monday, September 18, 20171 USD = 0.836 EUR
Sunday, September 17, 20171 USD = 0.838 EUR
Friday, September 15, 20171 USD = 0.837 EUR
Thursday, September 14, 20171 USD = 0.839 EUR