Historical quotes: USD - EUR

United States dollar Euro

DateValue
Friday, October 23, 20201 USD = 0.843 EUR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 USD = 0.845 EUR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 USD = 0.85 EUR
Monday, October 19, 20201 USD = 0.854 EUR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 USD = 0.854 EUR
Friday, October 16, 20201 USD = 0.854 EUR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 USD = 0.852 EUR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 USD = 0.852 EUR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 USD = 0.846 EUR
Monday, October 12, 20201 USD = 0.846 EUR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 USD = 0.846 EUR
Friday, October 9, 20201 USD = 0.85 EUR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 USD = 0.85 EUR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 USD = 0.852 EUR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 USD = 0.848 EUR
Monday, October 5, 20201 USD = 0.853 EUR
Sunday, October 4, 20201 USD = 0.853 EUR
Friday, October 2, 20201 USD = 0.851 EUR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 USD = 0.853 EUR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 USD = 0.852 EUR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 USD = 0.856 EUR
Monday, September 28, 20201 USD = 0.86 EUR
Sunday, September 27, 20201 USD = 0.859 EUR
Saturday, September 26, 20201 USD = 0.859 EUR
Friday, September 25, 20201 USD = 0.857 EUR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 USD = 0.858 EUR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 USD = 0.854 EUR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 USD = 0.85 EUR
Monday, September 21, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Sunday, September 20, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Saturday, September 19, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Friday, September 18, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 0.847 EUR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 0.843 EUR
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Friday, September 11, 20201 USD = 0.846 EUR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 0.847 EUR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 0.85 EUR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 0.846 EUR
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 0.845 EUR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Friday, September 4, 20201 USD = 0.845 EUR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 0.844 EUR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 0.839 EUR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 0.838 EUR
Monday, August 31, 20201 USD = 0.839 EUR
Sunday, August 30, 20201 USD = 0.84 EUR