Historical quotes: EUR - USD

Euro United States dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, August 2, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, July 30, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, July 29, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Monday, July 26, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, July 23, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, July 22, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Monday, July 19, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, July 16, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, July 15, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, July 12, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, July 9, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, July 8, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, July 5, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, July 2, 20211 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, July 1, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, June 28, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, June 25, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, June 24, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, June 21, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, June 18, 20211 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 EUR = 1.2 USD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 EUR = 1.21 USD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 EUR = 1.21 USD
Monday, June 14, 20211 EUR = 1.21 USD
Friday, June 11, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Monday, June 7, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Friday, June 4, 20211 EUR = 1.21 USD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Monday, May 31, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Friday, May 28, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD
Thursday, May 27, 20211 EUR = 1.22 USD