Historical quotes: EUR - USD

Euro United States dollar

DateValue
Thursday, August 16, 20181 EUR = 1.14 USD
Tuesday, August 14, 20181 EUR = 1.13 USD
Monday, August 13, 20181 EUR = 1.14 USD
Sunday, August 12, 20181 EUR = 1.14 USD
Friday, August 10, 20181 EUR = 1.14 USD
Thursday, August 9, 20181 EUR = 1.15 USD
Wednesday, August 8, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Tuesday, August 7, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Monday, August 6, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Sunday, August 5, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Friday, August 3, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Thursday, August 2, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Wednesday, August 1, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, July 31, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, July 30, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Sunday, July 29, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, July 26, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Wednesday, July 25, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, July 24, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, July 23, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Sunday, July 22, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, July 19, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Wednesday, July 18, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Tuesday, July 17, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, July 16, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Sunday, July 15, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, July 12, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Wednesday, July 11, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, July 10, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, July 9, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Sunday, July 8, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, July 6, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, July 5, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Wednesday, July 4, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, July 3, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, July 2, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Sunday, July 1, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Friday, June 29, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, June 28, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Wednesday, June 27, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Tuesday, June 26, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, June 25, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Sunday, June 24, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Friday, June 22, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, June 21, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Wednesday, June 20, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Monday, June 18, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Sunday, June 17, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Friday, June 15, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD