Historical quotes: EUR - USD

Euro United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 26, 20181 EUR = 1.25 USD
Thursday, January 25, 20181 EUR = 1.24 USD
Wednesday, January 24, 20181 EUR = 1.23 USD
Tuesday, January 23, 20181 EUR = 1.23 USD
Monday, January 22, 20181 EUR = 1.23 USD
Sunday, January 21, 20181 EUR = 1.23 USD
Friday, January 19, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD
Thursday, January 18, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD
Wednesday, January 17, 20181 EUR = 1.23 USD
Tuesday, January 16, 20181 EUR = 1.23 USD
Monday, January 15, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD
Sunday, January 14, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD
Friday, January 12, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Thursday, January 11, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Wednesday, January 10, 20181 EUR = 1.19 USD
Tuesday, January 9, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Monday, January 8, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Sunday, January 7, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Friday, January 5, 20181 EUR = 1.21 USD
Thursday, January 4, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Wednesday, January 3, 20181 EUR = 1.21 USD
Tuesday, January 2, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Monday, January 1, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Sunday, December 31, 20171 EUR = 1.2 USD
Friday, December 29, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, December 28, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Wednesday, December 27, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Tuesday, December 26, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, December 25, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, December 22, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, December 21, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Wednesday, December 20, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, December 19, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Monday, December 18, 20171 EUR = 1.17 USD
Sunday, December 17, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, December 15, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, December 14, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, December 13, 20171 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, December 12, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Monday, December 11, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Sunday, December 10, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, December 8, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, December 7, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, December 6, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, December 5, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, December 4, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Sunday, December 3, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Friday, December 1, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, November 30, 20171 EUR = 1.19 USD
Wednesday, November 29, 20171 EUR = 1.18 USD