Historical quotes: EUR - USD

Euro United States dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Monday, June 18, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Sunday, June 17, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Friday, June 15, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Thursday, June 14, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, June 11, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Sunday, June 10, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, June 8, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, June 7, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Monday, June 4, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Sunday, June 3, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Friday, June 1, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, May 31, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 EUR = 1.15 USD
Monday, May 28, 20181 EUR = 1.16 USD
Sunday, May 27, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Friday, May 25, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Thursday, May 24, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Monday, May 21, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Sunday, May 20, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Friday, May 18, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Thursday, May 17, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Wednesday, May 16, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, May 15, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Monday, May 14, 20181 EUR = 1.19 USD
Sunday, May 13, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Friday, May 11, 20181 EUR = 1.19 USD
Thursday, May 10, 20181 EUR = 1.19 USD
Wednesday, May 9, 20181 EUR = 1.18 USD
Tuesday, May 8, 20181 EUR = 1.19 USD
Monday, May 7, 20181 EUR = 1.19 USD
Sunday, May 6, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Friday, May 4, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Thursday, May 3, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Wednesday, May 2, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Tuesday, May 1, 20181 EUR = 1.2 USD
Monday, April 30, 20181 EUR = 1.21 USD
Sunday, April 29, 20181 EUR = 1.21 USD
Friday, April 27, 20181 EUR = 1.21 USD
Thursday, April 26, 20181 EUR = 1.21 USD
Wednesday, April 25, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD
Tuesday, April 24, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD
Monday, April 23, 20181 EUR = 1.22 USD