Loading…

Historical quotes: EUR - USD

Euro United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, May 26, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Thursday, May 25, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Wednesday, May 24, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Tuesday, May 23, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Monday, May 22, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Sunday, May 21, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Friday, May 19, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Thursday, May 18, 20171 EUR = 1.11 USD
Wednesday, May 17, 20171 EUR = 1.12 USD
Tuesday, May 16, 20171 EUR = 1.11 USD
Monday, May 15, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Sunday, May 14, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Friday, May 12, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Thursday, May 11, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Wednesday, May 10, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Tuesday, May 9, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Monday, May 8, 20171 EUR = 1.1 USD
Sunday, May 7, 20171 EUR = 1.1 USD
Friday, May 5, 20171 EUR = 1.1 USD
Thursday, May 4, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Wednesday, May 3, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Tuesday, May 2, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Monday, May 1, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Sunday, April 30, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Friday, April 28, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Thursday, April 27, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Wednesday, April 26, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Tuesday, April 25, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Monday, April 24, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Friday, April 21, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Thursday, April 20, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Wednesday, April 19, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Tuesday, April 18, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Monday, April 17, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Friday, April 14, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Thursday, April 13, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Wednesday, April 12, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Tuesday, April 11, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Monday, April 10, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Friday, April 7, 20171 EUR = 1.06 USD
Thursday, April 6, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Wednesday, April 5, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Tuesday, April 4, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Monday, April 3, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Friday, March 31, 20171 EUR = 1.07 USD
Thursday, March 30, 20171 EUR = 1.08 USD
Wednesday, March 29, 20171 EUR = 1.08 USD
Tuesday, March 28, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Monday, March 27, 20171 EUR = 1.09 USD
Friday, March 24, 20171 EUR = 1.08 USD