Historical quotes: USD - HRK

United States dollar Croatian kuna

DateValue
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 6.7 HRK
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 6.67 HRK
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 6.69 HRK
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 6.68 HRK
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 6.69 HRK
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 6.7 HRK
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 6.7 HRK
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 6.68 HRK
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 6.67 HRK
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 6.67 HRK
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 6.66 HRK
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 6.66 HRK
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 6.64 HRK
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 6.65 HRK
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 6.66 HRK
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 6.69 HRK
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 6.7 HRK
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 6.67 HRK
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 6.68 HRK
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 6.69 HRK
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 6.65 HRK
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 6.68 HRK
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 6.7 HRK
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 6.7 HRK
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Friday, November 29, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Thursday, November 28, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 USD = 6.74 HRK
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Monday, November 25, 20191 USD = 6.74 HRK
Friday, November 22, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Thursday, November 21, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Monday, November 18, 20191 USD = 6.73 HRK
Friday, November 15, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Thursday, November 14, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 USD = 6.73 HRK
Monday, November 11, 20191 USD = 6.74 HRK