Historical quotes: USD - HRK

United States dollar Croatian kuna

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 6.66 HRK
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 6.73 HRK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 6.74 HRK
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 6.73 HRK
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 6.74 HRK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 6.77 HRK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 6.78 HRK
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 6.8 HRK
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 6.77 HRK
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 6.78 HRK
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 6.76 HRK
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 6.74 HRK
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 6.7 HRK
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 6.68 HRK
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 6.72 HRK
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 6.68 HRK
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 6.69 HRK
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 6.69 HRK
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 6.69 HRK
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 6.52 HRK
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 6.71 HRK
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 6.75 HRK
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 6.73 HRK
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 6.69 HRK
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 6.67 HRK
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 6.67 HRK
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 6.66 HRK
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 6.44 HRK
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 6.67 HRK
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 6.65 HRK
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 6.65 HRK
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 6.65 HRK
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 6.66 HRK
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 6.65 HRK
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 6.63 HRK
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 6.61 HRK
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 6.59 HRK
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 6.59 HRK