Historical quotes: HRK - USD

Croatian kuna United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 HRK = 0.137 USD
Thursday, August 11, 20221 HRK = 0.137 USD
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Monday, August 8, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Sunday, August 7, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Friday, August 5, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Thursday, August 4, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 HRK = 0.137 USD
Monday, August 1, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Sunday, July 31, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Friday, July 29, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Thursday, July 28, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Monday, July 25, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Sunday, July 24, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Friday, July 22, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Thursday, July 21, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Monday, July 18, 20221 HRK = 0.134 USD
Sunday, July 17, 20221 HRK = 0.134 USD
Friday, July 15, 20221 HRK = 0.134 USD
Thursday, July 14, 20221 HRK = 0.134 USD
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 HRK = 0.134 USD
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 HRK = 0.134 USD
Monday, July 11, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Sunday, July 10, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Friday, July 8, 20221 HRK = 0.135 USD
Thursday, July 7, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 HRK = 0.136 USD
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 HRK = 0.139 USD
Monday, July 4, 20221 HRK = 0.139 USD
Sunday, July 3, 20221 HRK = 0.139 USD
Friday, July 1, 20221 HRK = 0.139 USD
Thursday, June 30, 20221 HRK = 0.139 USD
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 HRK = 0.141 USD
Monday, June 27, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Sunday, June 26, 20221 HRK = 0.141 USD
Friday, June 24, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Thursday, June 23, 20221 HRK = 0.141 USD
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Monday, June 20, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Sunday, June 19, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Friday, June 17, 20221 HRK = 0.14 USD
Thursday, June 16, 20221 HRK = 0.139 USD