Historical quotes: HRK - USD

Croatian kuna United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 HRK = 0.148 USD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 HRK = 0.149 USD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 HRK = 0.149 USD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 HRK = 0.149 USD
Monday, January 20, 20201 HRK = 0.149 USD
Friday, January 17, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Monday, January 13, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Friday, January 10, 20201 HRK = 0.149 USD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 HRK = 0.149 USD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Monday, January 6, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Friday, January 3, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 HRK = 0.15 USD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 HRK = 0.151 USD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Monday, December 30, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Friday, December 27, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Monday, December 23, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Friday, December 20, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Monday, December 16, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Friday, December 13, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 HRK = 0.15 USD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Monday, December 9, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Friday, December 6, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Monday, December 2, 20191 HRK = 0.148 USD
Friday, November 29, 20191 HRK = 0.148 USD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 HRK = 0.148 USD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 HRK = 0.148 USD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 HRK = 0.148 USD
Monday, November 25, 20191 HRK = 0.148 USD
Friday, November 22, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Thursday, November 21, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD
Monday, November 18, 20191 HRK = 0.149 USD