Historical quotes: HRK - USD

Croatian kuna United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 HRK = 0.161 USD
Thursday, January 21, 20211 HRK = 0.16 USD
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 HRK = 0.161 USD
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 HRK = 0.16 USD
Monday, January 18, 20211 HRK = 0.16 USD
Friday, January 15, 20211 HRK = 0.161 USD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 HRK = 0.161 USD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 HRK = 0.161 USD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 HRK = 0.161 USD
Monday, January 11, 20211 HRK = 0.162 USD
Friday, January 8, 20211 HRK = 0.162 USD
Thursday, January 7, 20211 HRK = 0.163 USD
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 HRK = 0.163 USD
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 HRK = 0.162 USD
Monday, January 4, 20211 HRK = 0.162 USD
Friday, January 1, 20211 HRK = 0.162 USD
Thursday, December 31, 20201 HRK = 0.163 USD
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 HRK = 0.163 USD
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Monday, December 28, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Friday, December 25, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Thursday, December 24, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Monday, December 21, 20201 HRK = 0.163 USD
Friday, December 18, 20201 HRK = 0.163 USD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 HRK = 0.162 USD
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Monday, December 14, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Friday, December 11, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Thursday, December 10, 20201 HRK = 0.16 USD
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Monday, December 7, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Friday, December 4, 20201 HRK = 0.161 USD
Thursday, December 3, 20201 HRK = 0.16 USD
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 HRK = 0.16 USD
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 HRK = 0.158 USD
Monday, November 30, 20201 HRK = 0.158 USD
Friday, November 27, 20201 HRK = 0.158 USD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 HRK = 0.158 USD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Monday, November 23, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Friday, November 20, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 HRK = 0.157 USD
Monday, November 16, 20201 HRK = 0.156 USD