Historical quotes: USD - CNY

United States dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 USD = 6.69 CNY
Thursday, May 19, 20221 USD = 6.75 CNY
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 USD = 6.74 CNY
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 USD = 6.79 CNY
Monday, May 16, 20221 USD = 6.79 CNY
Sunday, May 15, 20221 USD = 6.79 CNY
Saturday, May 14, 20221 USD = 6.79 CNY
Friday, May 13, 20221 USD = 6.79 CNY
Thursday, May 12, 20221 USD = 6.72 CNY
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 USD = 6.73 CNY
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 USD = 6.73 CNY
Monday, May 9, 20221 USD = 6.67 CNY
Sunday, May 8, 20221 USD = 6.67 CNY
Saturday, May 7, 20221 USD = 6.67 CNY
Friday, May 6, 20221 USD = 6.65 CNY
Thursday, May 5, 20221 USD = 6.61 CNY
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 USD = 6.61 CNY
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 USD = 6.61 CNY
Monday, May 2, 20221 USD = 6.61 CNY
Saturday, April 30, 20221 USD = 6.61 CNY
Friday, April 29, 20221 USD = 6.63 CNY
Thursday, April 28, 20221 USD = 6.56 CNY
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 USD = 6.56 CNY
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 USD = 6.56 CNY
Monday, April 25, 20221 USD = 6.5 CNY
Sunday, April 24, 20221 USD = 6.5 CNY
Saturday, April 23, 20221 USD = 6.5 CNY
Friday, April 22, 20221 USD = 6.45 CNY
Thursday, April 21, 20221 USD = 6.42 CNY
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 USD = 6.39 CNY
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Monday, April 18, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Sunday, April 17, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Saturday, April 16, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Friday, April 15, 20221 USD = 6.38 CNY
Thursday, April 14, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 USD = 6.37 CNY
Monday, April 11, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Sunday, April 10, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Saturday, April 9, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Friday, April 8, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Thursday, April 7, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Monday, April 4, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Sunday, April 3, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Saturday, April 2, 20221 USD = 6.36 CNY
Friday, April 1, 20221 USD = 6.34 CNY
Thursday, March 31, 20221 USD = 6.35 CNY