Historical quotes: USD - CNY

United States dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 7.09 CNY
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 7.08 CNY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 7.08 CNY
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 7.08 CNY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 7.12 CNY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 7.11 CNY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 7.12 CNY
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 7.11 CNY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 7.11 CNY
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 7.11 CNY
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 7.15 CNY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 7.15 CNY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 7.18 CNY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 7.17 CNY
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 7.16 CNY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 7.15 CNY
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 7.14 CNY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 7.16 CNY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 7.16 CNY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 7.15 CNY
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 7.1 CNY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 7.09 CNY
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 7.08 CNY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 7.06 CNY
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 7.06 CNY
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 7.05 CNY
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 7.04 CNY
Sunday, August 18, 20191 USD = 7.04 CNY
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 7.02 CNY
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 7.02 CNY
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 7.03 CNY
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 7.06 CNY
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 7.06 CNY
Sunday, August 11, 20191 USD = 7.06 CNY
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 7.04 CNY
Thursday, August 8, 20191 USD = 7.06 CNY
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 USD = 7.03 CNY
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 USD = 7.05 CNY
Monday, August 5, 20191 USD = 6.94 CNY
Sunday, August 4, 20191 USD = 6.94 CNY
Friday, August 2, 20191 USD = 6.9 CNY
Thursday, August 1, 20191 USD = 6.88 CNY
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 USD = 6.88 CNY
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 USD = 6.89 CNY
Monday, July 29, 20191 USD = 6.88 CNY
Sunday, July 28, 20191 USD = 6.88 CNY
Saturday, July 27, 20191 USD = 6.88 CNY
Friday, July 26, 20191 USD = 6.87 CNY
Thursday, July 25, 20191 USD = 6.87 CNY
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 USD = 6.88 CNY