Historical quotes: USD - CNY

United States dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 USD = 6.45 CNY
Monday, June 18, 20181 USD = 6.44 CNY
Sunday, June 17, 20181 USD = 6.43 CNY
Friday, June 15, 20181 USD = 6.44 CNY
Thursday, June 14, 20181 USD = 6.4 CNY
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 USD = 6.4 CNY
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 USD = 6.4 CNY
Monday, June 11, 20181 USD = 6.39 CNY
Sunday, June 10, 20181 USD = 6.41 CNY
Friday, June 8, 20181 USD = 6.4 CNY
Thursday, June 7, 20181 USD = 6.39 CNY
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 USD = 6.39 CNY
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 USD = 6.41 CNY
Monday, June 4, 20181 USD = 6.41 CNY
Sunday, June 3, 20181 USD = 6.42 CNY
Friday, June 1, 20181 USD = 6.42 CNY
Thursday, May 31, 20181 USD = 6.41 CNY
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 USD = 6.42 CNY
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 USD = 6.42 CNY
Monday, May 28, 20181 USD = 6.4 CNY
Sunday, May 27, 20181 USD = 6.37 CNY
Saturday, May 26, 20181 USD = 6.39 CNY
Friday, May 25, 20181 USD = 6.39 CNY
Thursday, May 24, 20181 USD = 6.38 CNY
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 USD = 6.39 CNY
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 USD = 6.36 CNY
Monday, May 21, 20181 USD = 6.38 CNY
Sunday, May 20, 20181 USD = 6.38 CNY
Friday, May 18, 20181 USD = 6.38 CNY
Thursday, May 17, 20181 USD = 6.37 CNY
Wednesday, May 16, 20181 USD = 6.37 CNY
Tuesday, May 15, 20181 USD = 6.38 CNY
Monday, May 14, 20181 USD = 6.34 CNY
Sunday, May 13, 20181 USD = 6.33 CNY
Friday, May 11, 20181 USD = 6.33 CNY
Thursday, May 10, 20181 USD = 6.35 CNY
Wednesday, May 9, 20181 USD = 6.36 CNY
Tuesday, May 8, 20181 USD = 6.37 CNY
Monday, May 7, 20181 USD = 6.37 CNY
Sunday, May 6, 20181 USD = 6.36 CNY
Friday, May 4, 20181 USD = 6.36 CNY
Thursday, May 3, 20181 USD = 6.35 CNY
Wednesday, May 2, 20181 USD = 6.36 CNY
Tuesday, May 1, 20181 USD = 6.33 CNY
Monday, April 30, 20181 USD = 6.33 CNY
Sunday, April 29, 20181 USD = 6.34 CNY
Friday, April 27, 20181 USD = 6.33 CNY
Thursday, April 26, 20181 USD = 6.34 CNY
Wednesday, April 25, 20181 USD = 6.32 CNY
Tuesday, April 24, 20181 USD = 6.31 CNY