Historical quotes: USD - CNY

United States dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Sunday, April 5, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Saturday, April 4, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 7.08 CNY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 7.1 CNY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 7.08 CNY
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 7.1 CNY
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 7.1 CNY
Sunday, March 29, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Saturday, March 28, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 7.07 CNY
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 7.11 CNY
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 7.06 CNY
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Sunday, March 22, 20201 USD = 7.1 CNY
Saturday, March 21, 20201 USD = 7.09 CNY
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 7.11 CNY
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 7.05 CNY
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 7.01 CNY
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 6.99 CNY
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 7.01 CNY
Sunday, March 15, 20201 USD = 7.01 CNY
Saturday, March 14, 20201 USD = 7 CNY
Friday, March 13, 20201 USD = 7.03 CNY
Thursday, March 12, 20201 USD = 6.96 CNY
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 USD = 6.96 CNY
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 USD = 6.95 CNY
Monday, March 9, 20201 USD = 6.93 CNY
Sunday, March 8, 20201 USD = 6.93 CNY
Saturday, March 7, 20201 USD = 6.93 CNY
Friday, March 6, 20201 USD = 6.94 CNY
Thursday, March 5, 20201 USD = 6.97 CNY
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 USD = 6.96 CNY
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 USD = 7 CNY
Monday, March 2, 20201 USD = 6.99 CNY
Sunday, March 1, 20201 USD = 6.99 CNY
Saturday, February 29, 20201 USD = 6.99 CNY
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 7 CNY
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 7.04 CNY
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 7.04 CNY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 7.03 CNY
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 7.03 CNY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 7.03 CNY
Saturday, February 22, 20201 USD = 7.03 CNY
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 7.02 CNY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 USD = 7 CNY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 USD = 7 CNY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 USD = 6.98 CNY
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 6.99 CNY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 6.99 CNY