Historical quotes: USD - CNY

United States dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Thursday, August 16, 20181 USD = 6.91 CNY
Tuesday, August 14, 20181 USD = 6.88 CNY
Monday, August 13, 20181 USD = 6.89 CNY
Sunday, August 12, 20181 USD = 6.85 CNY
Saturday, August 11, 20181 USD = 6.85 CNY
Friday, August 10, 20181 USD = 6.84 CNY
Thursday, August 9, 20181 USD = 6.82 CNY
Wednesday, August 8, 20181 USD = 6.84 CNY
Tuesday, August 7, 20181 USD = 6.83 CNY
Monday, August 6, 20181 USD = 6.85 CNY
Sunday, August 5, 20181 USD = 6.83 CNY
Saturday, August 4, 20181 USD = 6.83 CNY
Thursday, August 2, 20181 USD = 6.83 CNY
Wednesday, August 1, 20181 USD = 6.82 CNY
Tuesday, July 31, 20181 USD = 6.81 CNY
Monday, July 30, 20181 USD = 6.81 CNY
Sunday, July 29, 20181 USD = 6.81 CNY
Thursday, July 26, 20181 USD = 6.78 CNY
Wednesday, July 25, 20181 USD = 6.77 CNY
Tuesday, July 24, 20181 USD = 6.79 CNY
Monday, July 23, 20181 USD = 6.79 CNY
Sunday, July 22, 20181 USD = 6.76 CNY
Thursday, July 19, 20181 USD = 6.77 CNY
Wednesday, July 18, 20181 USD = 6.72 CNY
Tuesday, July 17, 20181 USD = 6.71 CNY
Monday, July 16, 20181 USD = 6.69 CNY
Sunday, July 15, 20181 USD = 6.69 CNY
Thursday, July 12, 20181 USD = 6.67 CNY
Wednesday, July 11, 20181 USD = 6.68 CNY
Tuesday, July 10, 20181 USD = 6.63 CNY
Monday, July 9, 20181 USD = 6.62 CNY
Sunday, July 8, 20181 USD = 6.64 CNY
Friday, July 6, 20181 USD = 6.64 CNY
Thursday, July 5, 20181 USD = 6.64 CNY
Wednesday, July 4, 20181 USD = 6.63 CNY
Tuesday, July 3, 20181 USD = 6.64 CNY
Monday, July 2, 20181 USD = 6.67 CNY
Sunday, July 1, 20181 USD = 6.62 CNY
Friday, June 29, 20181 USD = 6.62 CNY
Thursday, June 28, 20181 USD = 6.63 CNY
Wednesday, June 27, 20181 USD = 6.6 CNY
Tuesday, June 26, 20181 USD = 6.58 CNY
Monday, June 25, 20181 USD = 6.54 CNY
Sunday, June 24, 20181 USD = 6.5 CNY
Friday, June 22, 20181 USD = 6.5 CNY
Thursday, June 21, 20181 USD = 6.49 CNY
Wednesday, June 20, 20181 USD = 6.47 CNY
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 USD = 6.49 CNY
Monday, June 18, 20181 USD = 6.44 CNY
Sunday, June 17, 20181 USD = 6.43 CNY