Historical quotes: CNY - USD

Chinese Yuan Renminbi United States dollar

DateValue
Thursday, August 16, 20181 CNY = 0.145 USD
Tuesday, August 14, 20181 CNY = 0.145 USD
Monday, August 13, 20181 CNY = 0.145 USD
Sunday, August 12, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Saturday, August 11, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Friday, August 10, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Thursday, August 9, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Wednesday, August 8, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Tuesday, August 7, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Monday, August 6, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Sunday, August 5, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Saturday, August 4, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Thursday, August 2, 20181 CNY = 0.146 USD
Wednesday, August 1, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Tuesday, July 31, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Monday, July 30, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Sunday, July 29, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Thursday, July 26, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Wednesday, July 25, 20181 CNY = 0.148 USD
Tuesday, July 24, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Monday, July 23, 20181 CNY = 0.147 USD
Sunday, July 22, 20181 CNY = 0.148 USD
Thursday, July 19, 20181 CNY = 0.148 USD
Wednesday, July 18, 20181 CNY = 0.149 USD
Tuesday, July 17, 20181 CNY = 0.149 USD
Monday, July 16, 20181 CNY = 0.149 USD
Sunday, July 15, 20181 CNY = 0.149 USD
Thursday, July 12, 20181 CNY = 0.15 USD
Wednesday, July 11, 20181 CNY = 0.15 USD
Tuesday, July 10, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Monday, July 9, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Sunday, July 8, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Friday, July 6, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Thursday, July 5, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Wednesday, July 4, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Tuesday, July 3, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Monday, July 2, 20181 CNY = 0.15 USD
Sunday, July 1, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Friday, June 29, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Thursday, June 28, 20181 CNY = 0.151 USD
Wednesday, June 27, 20181 CNY = 0.152 USD
Tuesday, June 26, 20181 CNY = 0.152 USD
Monday, June 25, 20181 CNY = 0.153 USD
Sunday, June 24, 20181 CNY = 0.154 USD
Friday, June 22, 20181 CNY = 0.154 USD
Thursday, June 21, 20181 CNY = 0.154 USD
Wednesday, June 20, 20181 CNY = 0.155 USD
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 CNY = 0.154 USD
Monday, June 18, 20181 CNY = 0.155 USD
Sunday, June 17, 20181 CNY = 0.155 USD