Historical quotes: USD - CLP

United States dollar Chilean Peso

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 USD = 707.2 CLP
Thursday, May 13, 20211 USD = 706.9 CLP
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 USD = 702 CLP
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 USD = 696.5 CLP
Monday, May 10, 20211 USD = 694.9 CLP
Friday, May 7, 20211 USD = 699.7 CLP
Thursday, May 6, 20211 USD = 704.6 CLP
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 USD = 703.3 CLP
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 USD = 703.9 CLP
Monday, May 3, 20211 USD = 710.2 CLP
Friday, April 30, 20211 USD = 708.9 CLP
Thursday, April 29, 20211 USD = 695.8 CLP
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 USD = 701.5 CLP
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 USD = 704.6 CLP
Monday, April 26, 20211 USD = 712.9 CLP
Friday, April 23, 20211 USD = 706.3 CLP
Thursday, April 22, 20211 USD = 697.7 CLP
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 USD = 696.5 CLP
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 USD = 700.1 CLP
Monday, April 19, 20211 USD = 702.3 CLP
Friday, April 16, 20211 USD = 698 CLP
Thursday, April 15, 20211 USD = 709.1 CLP
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 USD = 707.6 CLP
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 USD = 712.8 CLP
Monday, April 12, 20211 USD = 710.1 CLP
Friday, April 9, 20211 USD = 707.7 CLP
Thursday, April 8, 20211 USD = 713.2 CLP
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 USD = 717.3 CLP
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 USD = 721 CLP
Monday, April 5, 20211 USD = 716.6 CLP
Friday, April 2, 20211 USD = 716.6 CLP
Thursday, April 1, 20211 USD = 720 CLP
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 USD = 728.8 CLP
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 USD = 733.6 CLP
Monday, March 29, 20211 USD = 732.4 CLP
Friday, March 26, 20211 USD = 724.7 CLP
Thursday, March 25, 20211 USD = 727.2 CLP
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 USD = 722.5 CLP
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 USD = 716.3 CLP
Monday, March 22, 20211 USD = 712.8 CLP
Friday, March 19, 20211 USD = 720.1 CLP
Thursday, March 18, 20211 USD = 721.9 CLP
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 USD = 727.3 CLP
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 USD = 722.6 CLP
Monday, March 15, 20211 USD = 723.6 CLP
Friday, March 12, 20211 USD = 712.8 CLP
Thursday, March 11, 20211 USD = 723.9 CLP
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 USD = 734.9 CLP
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 USD = 736 CLP
Monday, March 8, 20211 USD = 732.9 CLP