Historical quotes: USD - CLP

United States dollar Chilean Peso

DateValue
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 787.71 CLP
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 785.25 CLP
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 776.8 CLP
Sunday, January 26, 20201 USD = 776.95 CLP
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 776.5 CLP
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 770.9 CLP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 774.4 CLP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 770.9 CLP
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 773.5 CLP
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 773.14 CLP
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 776.6 CLP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 774.8 CLP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 769.3 CLP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 774.4 CLP
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 773.3 CLP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 772.78 CLP
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 767.8 CLP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 757.5 CLP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 769.6 CLP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 773.8 CLP
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 763.8 CLP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 763.68 CLP
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 749.3 CLP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 740.1 CLP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 738.9 CLP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 732.2 CLP
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 748.4 CLP
Sunday, December 29, 20191 USD = 747.7 CLP
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 746.5 CLP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 751.6 CLP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 749.3 CLP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 752.6 CLP
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 756.4 CLP
Sunday, December 22, 20191 USD = 756.35 CLP
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 753.8 CLP
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 751.2 CLP
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 757.2 CLP
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 761 CLP
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 763.9 CLP
Sunday, December 15, 20191 USD = 763.62 CLP
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 767.9 CLP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 769.5 CLP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 778.95 CLP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 777.6 CLP
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 777.66 CLP
Sunday, December 8, 20191 USD = 775.97 CLP
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 783.16 CLP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 787.47 CLP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 803.47 CLP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 803.77 CLP