Historical quotes: USD - CLP

United States dollar Chilean Peso

DateValue
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 709.45 CLP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 702.98 CLP
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 708.78 CLP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 715.86 CLP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 712.38 CLP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 714.97 CLP
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 711.49 CLP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 711 CLP
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 715.09 CLP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 723.17 CLP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 725.08 CLP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 725.42 CLP
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 721.49 CLP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 721.5 CLP
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 720.84 CLP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 723.64 CLP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 723.17 CLP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 719.9 CLP
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 703.05 CLP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 719.18 CLP
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 715.09 CLP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 711 CLP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 709.16 CLP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 713.17 CLP
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 708.09 CLP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 USD = 707.76 CLP
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 710.69 CLP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 711.27 CLP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 704.05 CLP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 713.92 CLP
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 710.05 CLP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 USD = 709.65 CLP
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 709.5 CLP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 USD = 714.28 CLP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 USD = 714.58 CLP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 USD = 721.16 CLP
Monday, August 5, 20191 USD = 713.57 CLP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 USD = 712.4 CLP
Friday, August 2, 20191 USD = 706.46 CLP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 USD = 703.57 CLP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 USD = 699 CLP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 USD = 696.1 CLP
Monday, July 29, 20191 USD = 695.06 CLP
Sunday, July 28, 20191 USD = 694.93 CLP
Friday, July 26, 20191 USD = 696.75 CLP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 USD = 691.4 CLP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 USD = 691.5 CLP
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 USD = 689.4 CLP
Monday, July 22, 20191 USD = 687.8 CLP
Sunday, July 21, 20191 USD = 687.8 CLP