Historical quotes: USD - CLP

United States dollar Chilean Peso

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 USD = 802.26 CLP
Thursday, January 20, 20221 USD = 808.51 CLP
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 USD = 817.41 CLP
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 USD = 822.01 CLP
Monday, January 17, 20221 USD = 819.21 CLP
Friday, January 14, 20221 USD = 816 CLP
Thursday, January 13, 20221 USD = 822.92 CLP
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 USD = 827.75 CLP
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 USD = 835.1 CLP
Monday, January 10, 20221 USD = 818.82 CLP
Friday, January 7, 20221 USD = 837.1 CLP
Thursday, January 6, 20221 USD = 838.02 CLP
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 USD = 846.93 CLP
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 USD = 851.3 CLP
Monday, January 3, 20221 USD = 851.5 CLP
Friday, December 31, 20211 USD = 851.5 CLP
Thursday, December 30, 20211 USD = 848.88 CLP
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 USD = 855 CLP
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 USD = 856.8 CLP
Monday, December 27, 20211 USD = 864.92 CLP
Friday, December 24, 20211 USD = 858.79 CLP
Thursday, December 23, 20211 USD = 860.18 CLP
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 USD = 871.23 CLP
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 USD = 870.94 CLP
Monday, December 20, 20211 USD = 842.71 CLP
Friday, December 17, 20211 USD = 846.01 CLP
Thursday, December 16, 20211 USD = 850.81 CLP
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 USD = 842.75 CLP
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 USD = 840.91 CLP
Monday, December 13, 20211 USD = 835.82 CLP
Friday, December 10, 20211 USD = 824.77 CLP
Thursday, December 9, 20211 USD = 839 CLP
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 USD = 839.48 CLP
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 USD = 845.63 CLP
Monday, December 6, 20211 USD = 820.81 CLP
Friday, December 3, 20211 USD = 837.04 CLP
Thursday, December 2, 20211 USD = 838.56 CLP
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 USD = 826.88 CLP
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 USD = 843.5 CLP
Monday, November 29, 20211 USD = 831.55 CLP
Friday, November 26, 20211 USD = 818.5 CLP
Thursday, November 25, 20211 USD = 813.88 CLP
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 USD = 813.2 CLP
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 USD = 811.71 CLP
Monday, November 22, 20211 USD = 828 CLP
Friday, November 19, 20211 USD = 832.16 CLP
Thursday, November 18, 20211 USD = 829.25 CLP
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 USD = 811.5 CLP
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 USD = 797.55 CLP
Monday, November 15, 20211 USD = 800.38 CLP