Historical quotes: CLP - USD

Chilean Peso United States dollar

DateValue
Monday, September 16, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, September 13, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, September 9, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, September 6, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, September 2, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, August 30, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, August 26, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, August 23, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, August 19, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, August 16, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, August 12, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, August 9, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, August 5, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, August 2, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Monday, July 29, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Sunday, July 28, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Friday, July 26, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 CLP = 0.0014 USD
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 CLP = 0.0015 USD
Monday, July 22, 20191 CLP = 0.0015 USD
Sunday, July 21, 20191 CLP = 0.0015 USD