Historical quotes: USD - BGN

United States dollar Bulgarian lev

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 1.78 BGN
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 1.79 BGN
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 1.78 BGN
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 1.78 BGN
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 1.78 BGN
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 1.78 BGN
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 1.77 BGN
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 1.74 BGN
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 1.76 BGN
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 1.75 BGN
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 1.74 BGN
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 1.74 BGN
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 1.74 BGN