Historical quotes: BGN - USD

Bulgarian lev United States dollar

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BGN = 0.568 USD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BGN = 0.566 USD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BGN = 0.566 USD
Monday, October 14, 20191 BGN = 0.567 USD
Friday, October 11, 20191 BGN = 0.565 USD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BGN = 0.565 USD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BGN = 0.563 USD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BGN = 0.564 USD
Monday, October 7, 20191 BGN = 0.564 USD
Friday, October 4, 20191 BGN = 0.564 USD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BGN = 0.564 USD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BGN = 0.562 USD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BGN = 0.56 USD
Monday, September 30, 20191 BGN = 0.562 USD
Friday, September 27, 20191 BGN = 0.561 USD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BGN = 0.562 USD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BGN = 0.565 USD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BGN = 0.564 USD
Monday, September 23, 20191 BGN = 0.567 USD
Friday, September 20, 20191 BGN = 0.568 USD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BGN = 0.567 USD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BGN = 0.569 USD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BGN = 0.565 USD
Monday, September 16, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Friday, September 13, 20191 BGN = 0.569 USD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BGN = 0.566 USD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BGN = 0.568 USD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BGN = 0.568 USD
Monday, September 9, 20191 BGN = 0.572 USD
Friday, September 6, 20191 BGN = 0.567 USD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BGN = 0.567 USD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BGN = 0.564 USD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BGN = 0.563 USD
Monday, September 2, 20191 BGN = 0.565 USD
Friday, August 30, 20191 BGN = 0.569 USD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BGN = 0.571 USD
Monday, August 26, 20191 BGN = 0.573 USD
Friday, August 23, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BGN = 0.571 USD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Monday, August 19, 20191 BGN = 0.57 USD
Friday, August 16, 20191 BGN = 0.571 USD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BGN = 0.572 USD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BGN = 0.574 USD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 BGN = 0.576 USD
Monday, August 12, 20191 BGN = 0.576 USD
Friday, August 9, 20191 BGN = 0.574 USD