Historical quotes: USD - BRL

United States dollar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 USD = 5.47 BRL
Thursday, January 21, 20211 USD = 5.29 BRL
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 USD = 5.36 BRL
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 USD = 5.29 BRL
Monday, January 18, 20211 USD = 5.29 BRL
Friday, January 15, 20211 USD = 5.2 BRL
Thursday, January 14, 20211 USD = 5.3 BRL
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 USD = 5.32 BRL
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 USD = 5.49 BRL
Monday, January 11, 20211 USD = 5.41 BRL
Friday, January 8, 20211 USD = 5.41 BRL
Thursday, January 7, 20211 USD = 5.31 BRL
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 USD = 5.28 BRL
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 USD = 5.3 BRL
Monday, January 4, 20211 USD = 5.19 BRL
Friday, January 1, 20211 USD = 5.19 BRL
Thursday, December 31, 20201 USD = 5.19 BRL
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 USD = 5.21 BRL
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 USD = 5.25 BRL
Monday, December 28, 20201 USD = 5.22 BRL
Friday, December 25, 20201 USD = 5.22 BRL
Thursday, December 24, 20201 USD = 5.22 BRL
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 USD = 5.16 BRL
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 USD = 5.12 BRL
Monday, December 21, 20201 USD = 5.1 BRL
Friday, December 18, 20201 USD = 5.06 BRL
Thursday, December 17, 20201 USD = 5.08 BRL
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 USD = 5.08 BRL
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 USD = 5.12 BRL
Monday, December 14, 20201 USD = 5.06 BRL
Friday, December 11, 20201 USD = 5.02 BRL
Thursday, December 10, 20201 USD = 5.17 BRL
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 USD = 5.12 BRL
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 USD = 5.1 BRL
Monday, December 7, 20201 USD = 5.15 BRL
Friday, December 4, 20201 USD = 5.15 BRL
Thursday, December 3, 20201 USD = 5.22 BRL
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 USD = 5.2 BRL
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 USD = 5.33 BRL
Monday, November 30, 20201 USD = 5.34 BRL
Saturday, November 28, 20201 USD = 5.35 BRL
Friday, November 27, 20201 USD = 5.34 BRL
Thursday, November 26, 20201 USD = 5.32 BRL
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 USD = 5.37 BRL
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 USD = 5.44 BRL
Monday, November 23, 20201 USD = 5.38 BRL
Sunday, November 22, 20201 USD = 5.38 BRL
Saturday, November 21, 20201 USD = 5.38 BRL
Friday, November 20, 20201 USD = 5.3 BRL
Thursday, November 19, 20201 USD = 5.36 BRL