Historical quotes: USD - BRL

United States dollar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 5.4 BRL
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 5.32 BRL
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 5.32 BRL
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 5.34 BRL
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 5.34 BRL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 5.38 BRL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 5.35 BRL
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 5.31 BRL
Sunday, July 5, 20201 USD = 5.31 BRL
Saturday, July 4, 20201 USD = 5.31 BRL
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 5.36 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 5.32 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 5.46 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 5.4 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 5.48 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 5.48 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 5.36 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 5.35 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 5.15 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 5.25 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 5.31 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 USD = 5.31 BRL
Saturday, June 20, 20201 USD = 5.3 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 5.38 BRL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 USD = 5.23 BRL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 USD = 5.24 BRL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 USD = 5.15 BRL
Monday, June 15, 20201 USD = 5.05 BRL
Sunday, June 14, 20201 USD = 5.05 BRL
Friday, June 12, 20201 USD = 4.98 BRL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 USD = 4.97 BRL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 USD = 4.9 BRL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 USD = 4.82 BRL
Monday, June 8, 20201 USD = 4.96 BRL
Sunday, June 7, 20201 USD = 4.96 BRL
Saturday, June 6, 20201 USD = 4.97 BRL
Friday, June 5, 20201 USD = 5.12 BRL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 USD = 5.06 BRL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 USD = 5.2 BRL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 USD = 5.37 BRL
Monday, June 1, 20201 USD = 5.33 BRL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 USD = 5.34 BRL
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 5.4 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 5.27 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 5.34 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 5.44 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 5.53 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 USD = 5.53 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 5.55 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 5.69 BRL