Historical quotes: USD - BRL

United States dollar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 4.07 BRL
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 4.05 BRL
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 4.07 BRL
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 4 BRL
Sunday, August 18, 20191 USD = 4 BRL
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 3.99 BRL
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 4.05 BRL
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 3.96 BRL
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 3.98 BRL
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 3.94 BRL
Sunday, August 11, 20191 USD = 3.94 BRL
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 3.92 BRL
Thursday, August 8, 20191 USD = 3.97 BRL
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 USD = 3.96 BRL
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 USD = 3.97 BRL
Monday, August 5, 20191 USD = 3.88 BRL
Sunday, August 4, 20191 USD = 3.89 BRL
Friday, August 2, 20191 USD = 3.84 BRL
Thursday, August 1, 20191 USD = 3.81 BRL
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 USD = 3.79 BRL
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 USD = 3.78 BRL
Monday, July 29, 20191 USD = 3.77 BRL
Sunday, July 28, 20191 USD = 3.78 BRL
Saturday, July 27, 20191 USD = 3.77 BRL
Friday, July 26, 20191 USD = 3.78 BRL
Thursday, July 25, 20191 USD = 3.77 BRL
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 USD = 3.77 BRL
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 USD = 3.74 BRL
Monday, July 22, 20191 USD = 3.75 BRL
Sunday, July 21, 20191 USD = 3.75 BRL
Friday, July 19, 20191 USD = 3.72 BRL
Thursday, July 18, 20191 USD = 3.76 BRL
Wednesday, July 17, 20191 USD = 3.77 BRL
Tuesday, July 16, 20191 USD = 3.75 BRL
Monday, July 15, 20191 USD = 3.73 BRL
Sunday, July 14, 20191 USD = 3.73 BRL
Saturday, July 13, 20191 USD = 3.74 BRL
Friday, July 12, 20191 USD = 3.75 BRL
Thursday, July 11, 20191 USD = 3.75 BRL
Wednesday, July 10, 20191 USD = 3.8 BRL
Tuesday, July 9, 20191 USD = 3.8 BRL
Monday, July 8, 20191 USD = 3.82 BRL
Sunday, July 7, 20191 USD = 3.82 BRL
Saturday, July 6, 20191 USD = 3.82 BRL
Friday, July 5, 20191 USD = 3.8 BRL
Thursday, July 4, 20191 USD = 3.83 BRL
Wednesday, July 3, 20191 USD = 3.84 BRL
Tuesday, July 2, 20191 USD = 3.84 BRL
Monday, July 1, 20191 USD = 3.85 BRL
Sunday, June 30, 20191 USD = 3.85 BRL