Historical quotes: USD - AUD

United States dollar Australian dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Monday, November 11, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Sunday, November 10, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Friday, November 8, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Thursday, November 7, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Monday, November 4, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Sunday, November 3, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Friday, November 1, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Thursday, October 31, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Monday, October 28, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Sunday, October 27, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Friday, October 25, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Thursday, October 24, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Monday, October 21, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 1.49 AUD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 1.49 AUD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 1.49 AUD
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 1.49 AUD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 1.49 AUD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 1.48 AUD
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 1.47 AUD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 1.46 AUD
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 1.45 AUD