Historical quotes: USD - AOA

United States dollar Angolan kwanza

DateValue
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 489.76 AOA
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 489.76 AOA
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 489.76 AOA
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 490.23 AOA
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 490.23 AOA
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 491.35 AOA
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 491.35 AOA
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 491.35 AOA
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 490.79 AOA
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 490.79 AOA
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 490.79 AOA
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 491.37 AOA
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 491.37 AOA
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 491.54 AOA
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 491.54 AOA
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 488.24 AOA
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 488.24 AOA
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 484.44 AOA
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 484.44 AOA
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 484.44 AOA
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 481.11 AOA
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 481.11 AOA
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 479.38 AOA
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 479.38 AOA
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 479.38 AOA
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 478.8 AOA
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 478.8 AOA
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 477.36 AOA
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 451.26 AOA
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 454.42 AOA
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 458.75 AOA
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 464.57 AOA
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 467.51 AOA
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 469.3 AOA
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 471.45 AOA
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 473.56 AOA
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 478.96 AOA
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 481.1 AOA
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 483.52 AOA
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 485.65 AOA
Friday, November 29, 20191 USD = 486.29 AOA
Thursday, November 28, 20191 USD = 485.96 AOA
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 USD = 484.26 AOA
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 USD = 477.18 AOA
Monday, November 25, 20191 USD = 470.35 AOA
Friday, November 22, 20191 USD = 465.33 AOA
Thursday, November 21, 20191 USD = 462.31 AOA
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 USD = 460.56 AOA
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 USD = 457.06 AOA
Monday, November 18, 20191 USD = 456.71 AOA