Historical quotes: USD - AOA

United States dollar Angolan kwanza

DateValue
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 565.66 AOA
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 579.02 AOA
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 585.92 AOA
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 585.3 AOA
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 578.32 AOA
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 576.53 AOA
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 574.64 AOA
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 570.39 AOA
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 570.39 AOA
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 572.76 AOA
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 547.92 AOA
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 552.24 AOA
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 551.76 AOA
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 551.76 AOA
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 547.96 AOA
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 548.34 AOA
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 548.3 AOA
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 549.43 AOA
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 560.75 AOA
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 560.51 AOA
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 560.95 AOA
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 568.13 AOA
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 568.79 AOA
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 563.21 AOA
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 567.51 AOA
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 567.96 AOA
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 563.91 AOA
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 565.56 AOA
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 566.41 AOA
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 566.41 AOA
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 567.51 AOA
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 574.45 AOA
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 569.41 AOA
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 575.04 AOA
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 568.73 AOA
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 575.44 AOA
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 596.33 AOA
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 596.33 AOA
Thursday, June 18, 20201 USD = 591.71 AOA
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 USD = 591.71 AOA
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 USD = 588.82 AOA
Monday, June 15, 20201 USD = 590.07 AOA
Friday, June 12, 20201 USD = 590.07 AOA
Thursday, June 11, 20201 USD = 590.3 AOA
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 USD = 586.86 AOA
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 USD = 586.86 AOA
Monday, June 8, 20201 USD = 580.28 AOA
Friday, June 5, 20201 USD = 580.28 AOA
Thursday, June 4, 20201 USD = 572.72 AOA
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 USD = 567.71 AOA