Historical quotes: UAH - JPY

Ukrainian hryvnia Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 UAH = 4 JPY
Thursday, May 13, 20211 UAH = 4 JPY
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Monday, May 10, 20211 UAH = 3.98 JPY
Friday, May 7, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Thursday, May 6, 20211 UAH = 3.98 JPY
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Monday, May 3, 20211 UAH = 3.95 JPY
Friday, April 30, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Thursday, April 29, 20211 UAH = 3.94 JPY
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 UAH = 3.95 JPY
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 UAH = 3.92 JPY
Monday, April 26, 20211 UAH = 3.92 JPY
Friday, April 23, 20211 UAH = 3.88 JPY
Thursday, April 22, 20211 UAH = 3.87 JPY
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 UAH = 3.9 JPY
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 UAH = 3.9 JPY
Monday, April 19, 20211 UAH = 3.92 JPY
Friday, April 16, 20211 UAH = 3.92 JPY
Thursday, April 15, 20211 UAH = 3.93 JPY
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 UAH = 3.92 JPY
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 UAH = 3.95 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 UAH = 3.95 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 UAH = 3.98 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 UAH = 4 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 UAH = 4.02 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 UAH = 4.01 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 UAH = 4.02 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 UAH = 3.99 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 UAH = 3.94 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 UAH = 3.94 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 UAH = 3.94 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 UAH = 3.97 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 UAH = 3.99 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 UAH = 3.98 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 UAH = 3.95 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 UAH = 3.94 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 UAH = 3.95 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 UAH = 3.96 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 UAH = 3.94 JPY