Historical quotes: UAH - JPY

Ukrainian hryvnia Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 UAH = 4.35 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 UAH = 4.43 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 UAH = 4.44 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 UAH = 4.45 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 UAH = 4.45 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 UAH = 4.41 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 UAH = 4.45 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 UAH = 4.39 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 UAH = 4.38 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 UAH = 4.36 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 UAH = 4.39 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 UAH = 4.32 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 UAH = 4.36 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 UAH = 4.37 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 UAH = 4.46 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 UAH = 4.53 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 UAH = 4.53 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 UAH = 4.48 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 UAH = 4.49 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 UAH = 4.49 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 UAH = 4.47 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 UAH = 4.45 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 UAH = 4.45 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 UAH = 4.42 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 UAH = 4.43 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 UAH = 4.44 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 UAH = 4.41 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 UAH = 4.41 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 UAH = 4.4 JPY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 UAH = 4.36 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 UAH = 4.41 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 UAH = 4.38 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 UAH = 4.35 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 UAH = 4.35 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 UAH = 4.36 JPY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 UAH = 4.27 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 UAH = 4.29 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 UAH = 4.25 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 UAH = 4.23 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 UAH = 4.24 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 UAH = 4.25 JPY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 UAH = 4.23 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 UAH = 4.26 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 UAH = 4.25 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 UAH = 4.24 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 UAH = 4.3 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 UAH = 4.29 JPY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 UAH = 4.18 JPY
Friday, August 23, 20191 UAH = 4.28 JPY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 UAH = 4.28 JPY