Historical quotes: JPY - UAH

Japanese Yen Ukrainian hryvnia

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 JPY = 0.229 UAH
Monday, October 21, 20191 JPY = 0.229 UAH
Sunday, October 20, 20191 JPY = 0.231 UAH
Friday, October 18, 20191 JPY = 0.226 UAH
Thursday, October 17, 20191 JPY = 0.226 UAH
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Sunday, October 13, 20191 JPY = 0.227 UAH
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 0.228 UAH
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 0.228 UAH
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 0.229 UAH
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 0.228 UAH
Sunday, October 6, 20191 JPY = 0.232 UAH
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 0.23 UAH
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 0.229 UAH
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 0.221 UAH
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 0.221 UAH
Sunday, September 29, 20191 JPY = 0.223 UAH
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 0.223 UAH
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 0.223 UAH
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 0.224 UAH
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 0.227 UAH
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 0.226 UAH
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 0.225 UAH
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 0.227 UAH
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 0.227 UAH
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 0.228 UAH
Sunday, September 15, 20191 JPY = 0.23 UAH
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 0.227 UAH
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 0.229 UAH
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 0.23 UAH
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 0.23 UAH
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 0.23 UAH
Sunday, September 8, 20191 JPY = 0.234 UAH
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 0.233 UAH
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 0.235 UAH
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 0.236 UAH
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 0.236 UAH
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 0.235 UAH
Sunday, September 1, 20191 JPY = 0.236 UAH
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 0.235 UAH
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 0.235 UAH
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 0.236 UAH
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 0.233 UAH
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 0.233 UAH