Historical quotes: UAH - BRL

Ukrainian hryvnia Brazilian Real

DateValue
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 UAH = 0.199 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 UAH = 0.205 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 UAH = 0.209 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 UAH = 0.207 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 UAH = 0.21 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 UAH = 0.216 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 UAH = 0.219 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 UAH = 0.218 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 UAH = 0.222 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 UAH = 0.22 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 UAH = 0.22 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 UAH = 0.223 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 UAH = 0.222 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 UAH = 0.219 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 UAH = 0.206 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 UAH = 0.214 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 UAH = 0.214 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 UAH = 0.22 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 UAH = 0.215 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 UAH = 0.209 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 UAH = 0.208 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 UAH = 0.207 BRL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 UAH = 0.204 BRL
Friday, May 1, 20201 UAH = 0.206 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 UAH = 0.2 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 UAH = 0.205 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 UAH = 0.211 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 UAH = 0.208 BRL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 UAH = 0.206 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 UAH = 0.207 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 UAH = 0.204 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 UAH = 0.198 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 UAH = 0.198 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 UAH = 0.196 BRL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 UAH = 0.194 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 UAH = 0.194 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 UAH = 0.194 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 UAH = 0.192 BRL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 UAH = 0.194 BRL
Monday, April 13, 20201 UAH = 0.19 BRL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 UAH = 0.188 BRL
Friday, April 10, 20201 UAH = 0.189 BRL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 UAH = 0.19 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 UAH = 0.195 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 UAH = 0.196 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 UAH = 0.197 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 UAH = 0.195 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 UAH = 0.192 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 UAH = 0.191 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 UAH = 0.189 BRL