Historical quotes: AED - EUR

Arab Emirates Dirham Euro

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 AED = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, August 11, 20221 AED = 0.264 EUR
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Monday, August 8, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Sunday, August 7, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Saturday, August 6, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Friday, August 5, 20221 AED = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, August 4, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 AED = 0.265 EUR
Monday, August 1, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Sunday, July 31, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Friday, July 29, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Thursday, July 28, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 AED = 0.269 EUR
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 AED = 0.266 EUR
Monday, July 25, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Friday, July 22, 20221 AED = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, July 21, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 AED = 0.266 EUR
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Monday, July 18, 20221 AED = 0.27 EUR
Sunday, July 17, 20221 AED = 0.27 EUR
Friday, July 15, 20221 AED = 0.272 EUR
Thursday, July 14, 20221 AED = 0.271 EUR
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 AED = 0.271 EUR
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 AED = 0.271 EUR
Monday, July 11, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Sunday, July 10, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Friday, July 8, 20221 AED = 0.268 EUR
Thursday, July 7, 20221 AED = 0.267 EUR
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 AED = 0.266 EUR
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 AED = 0.261 EUR
Monday, July 4, 20221 AED = 0.261 EUR
Sunday, July 3, 20221 AED = 0.261 EUR
Friday, July 1, 20221 AED = 0.26 EUR
Thursday, June 30, 20221 AED = 0.261 EUR
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 AED = 0.259 EUR
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 AED = 0.257 EUR
Monday, June 27, 20221 AED = 0.258 EUR
Sunday, June 26, 20221 AED = 0.258 EUR
Saturday, June 25, 20221 AED = 0.258 EUR
Friday, June 24, 20221 AED = 0.259 EUR
Thursday, June 23, 20221 AED = 0.258 EUR
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 AED = 0.259 EUR
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 AED = 0.259 EUR
Monday, June 20, 20221 AED = 0.26 EUR
Sunday, June 19, 20221 AED = 0.26 EUR
Friday, June 17, 20221 AED = 0.258 EUR