Historical quotes: AED - EUR

Arab Emirates Dirham Euro

DateValue
Friday, February 21, 20201 AED = 0.251 EUR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 AED = 0.252 EUR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 AED = 0.252 EUR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 AED = 0.251 EUR
Monday, February 17, 20201 AED = 0.251 EUR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 AED = 0.251 EUR
Friday, February 14, 20201 AED = 0.251 EUR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 AED = 0.25 EUR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 AED = 0.249 EUR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 AED = 0.25 EUR
Monday, February 10, 20201 AED = 0.249 EUR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 AED = 0.249 EUR
Friday, February 7, 20201 AED = 0.248 EUR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 AED = 0.248 EUR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 AED = 0.246 EUR
Monday, February 3, 20201 AED = 0.246 EUR
Sunday, February 2, 20201 AED = 0.246 EUR
Friday, January 31, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Thursday, January 30, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Monday, January 27, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Sunday, January 26, 20201 AED = 0.247 EUR
Friday, January 24, 20201 AED = 0.246 EUR
Thursday, January 23, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 AED = 0.246 EUR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Monday, January 20, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Friday, January 17, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 AED = 0.244 EUR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Monday, January 13, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Friday, January 10, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 AED = 0.245 EUR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 AED = 0.244 EUR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 AED = 0.243 EUR
Monday, January 6, 20201 AED = 0.244 EUR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 AED = 0.244 EUR
Friday, January 3, 20201 AED = 0.244 EUR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 AED = 0.243 EUR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 AED = 0.243 EUR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 AED = 0.243 EUR
Monday, December 30, 20191 AED = 0.244 EUR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 AED = 0.244 EUR
Friday, December 27, 20191 AED = 0.245 EUR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 AED = 0.246 EUR