Historical quotes: EUR - AED

Euro Arab Emirates Dirham

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 EUR = 4.39 AED
Monday, April 12, 20211 EUR = 4.37 AED
Friday, April 9, 20211 EUR = 4.38 AED
Thursday, April 8, 20211 EUR = 4.36 AED
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 EUR = 4.36 AED
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 EUR = 4.34 AED
Monday, April 5, 20211 EUR = 4.32 AED
Friday, April 2, 20211 EUR = 4.33 AED
Thursday, April 1, 20211 EUR = 4.31 AED
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 EUR = 4.31 AED
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 EUR = 4.32 AED
Monday, March 29, 20211 EUR = 4.33 AED
Friday, March 26, 20211 EUR = 4.32 AED
Thursday, March 25, 20211 EUR = 4.34 AED
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 EUR = 4.35 AED
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 EUR = 4.38 AED
Monday, March 22, 20211 EUR = 4.36 AED
Friday, March 19, 20211 EUR = 4.38 AED
Thursday, March 18, 20211 EUR = 4.4 AED
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 EUR = 4.37 AED
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 EUR = 4.38 AED
Monday, March 15, 20211 EUR = 4.39 AED
Friday, March 12, 20211 EUR = 4.4 AED
Thursday, March 11, 20211 EUR = 4.38 AED
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 EUR = 4.37 AED
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 EUR = 4.35 AED
Monday, March 8, 20211 EUR = 4.38 AED
Friday, March 5, 20211 EUR = 4.39 AED
Thursday, March 4, 20211 EUR = 4.43 AED
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 EUR = 4.44 AED
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 EUR = 4.43 AED
Monday, March 1, 20211 EUR = 4.44 AED
Friday, February 26, 20211 EUR = 4.47 AED
Thursday, February 25, 20211 EUR = 4.47 AED
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 EUR = 4.46 AED
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 EUR = 4.47 AED
Monday, February 22, 20211 EUR = 4.45 AED
Friday, February 19, 20211 EUR = 4.44 AED
Thursday, February 18, 20211 EUR = 4.42 AED
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 EUR = 4.44 AED
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 EUR = 4.46 AED
Monday, February 15, 20211 EUR = 4.45 AED
Friday, February 12, 20211 EUR = 4.45 AED
Thursday, February 11, 20211 EUR = 4.45 AED
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 EUR = 4.45 AED
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 EUR = 4.43 AED
Monday, February 8, 20211 EUR = 4.43 AED
Friday, February 5, 20211 EUR = 4.39 AED
Thursday, February 4, 20211 EUR = 4.42 AED
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 EUR = 4.42 AED