Historical quotes: EUR - AED

Euro Arab Emirates Dirham

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 4.04 AED
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 4.06 AED
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 4.04 AED
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 4.06 AED
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 4.06 AED
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 4.06 AED
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 4.05 AED
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 4.03 AED
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 4.03 AED
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 4.04 AED
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 4.04 AED
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 4.06 AED
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 4.08 AED
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 4.09 AED
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 4.1 AED
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 4.08 AED
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 4.08 AED
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 4.08 AED
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 4.09 AED
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 4.1 AED
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 4.12 AED
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 4.12 AED
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 4.12 AED
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 4.11 AED
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 4.11 AED
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 4.12 AED
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 4.13 AED
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 4.08 AED
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 4.08 AED
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 4.07 AED
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 4.1 AED
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 4.09 AED
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 4.09 AED
Sunday, July 28, 20191 EUR = 4.09 AED