Historical quotes: EUR - AED

Euro Arab Emirates Dirham

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 EUR = 3.77 AED
Thursday, August 11, 20221 EUR = 3.78 AED
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Monday, August 8, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Sunday, August 7, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Saturday, August 6, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Friday, August 5, 20221 EUR = 3.76 AED
Thursday, August 4, 20221 EUR = 3.73 AED
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 EUR = 3.73 AED
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 EUR = 3.77 AED
Monday, August 1, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Sunday, July 31, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Friday, July 29, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Thursday, July 28, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 EUR = 3.72 AED
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Monday, July 25, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Friday, July 22, 20221 EUR = 3.75 AED
Thursday, July 21, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 EUR = 3.76 AED
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 EUR = 3.73 AED
Monday, July 18, 20221 EUR = 3.71 AED
Sunday, July 17, 20221 EUR = 3.7 AED
Friday, July 15, 20221 EUR = 3.68 AED
Thursday, July 14, 20221 EUR = 3.68 AED
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 EUR = 3.68 AED
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 EUR = 3.69 AED
Monday, July 11, 20221 EUR = 3.73 AED
Sunday, July 10, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Friday, July 8, 20221 EUR = 3.73 AED
Thursday, July 7, 20221 EUR = 3.74 AED
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 EUR = 3.77 AED
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 EUR = 3.83 AED
Monday, July 4, 20221 EUR = 3.83 AED
Sunday, July 3, 20221 EUR = 3.83 AED
Friday, July 1, 20221 EUR = 3.85 AED
Thursday, June 30, 20221 EUR = 3.84 AED
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 EUR = 3.86 AED
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 EUR = 3.89 AED
Monday, June 27, 20221 EUR = 3.88 AED
Sunday, June 26, 20221 EUR = 3.88 AED
Saturday, June 25, 20221 EUR = 3.88 AED
Friday, June 24, 20221 EUR = 3.86 AED
Thursday, June 23, 20221 EUR = 3.88 AED
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 EUR = 3.87 AED
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 EUR = 3.86 AED
Monday, June 20, 20221 EUR = 3.85 AED
Sunday, June 19, 20221 EUR = 3.85 AED
Friday, June 17, 20221 EUR = 3.87 AED