Historical quotes: AED - GBP

Arab Emirates Dirham Pound sterling

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Monday, April 12, 20211 AED = 0.199 GBP
Friday, April 9, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Thursday, April 8, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Monday, April 5, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Friday, April 2, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Thursday, April 1, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Monday, March 29, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Friday, March 26, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Thursday, March 25, 20211 AED = 0.199 GBP
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Monday, March 22, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Friday, March 19, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Thursday, March 18, 20211 AED = 0.195 GBP
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Monday, March 15, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Friday, March 12, 20211 AED = 0.195 GBP
Thursday, March 11, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Monday, March 8, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Friday, March 5, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Thursday, March 4, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 AED = 0.195 GBP
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Monday, March 1, 20211 AED = 0.195 GBP
Friday, February 26, 20211 AED = 0.194 GBP
Thursday, February 25, 20211 AED = 0.193 GBP
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 AED = 0.193 GBP
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 AED = 0.194 GBP
Monday, February 22, 20211 AED = 0.194 GBP
Friday, February 19, 20211 AED = 0.195 GBP
Thursday, February 18, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Monday, February 15, 20211 AED = 0.196 GBP
Friday, February 12, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Thursday, February 11, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 AED = 0.197 GBP
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Monday, February 8, 20211 AED = 0.198 GBP
Friday, February 5, 20211 AED = 0.199 GBP
Thursday, February 4, 20211 AED = 0.2 GBP
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 AED = 0.199 GBP