Historical quotes: TND - BRL

Tunisian dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, April 10, 20201 TND = 1.76 BRL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 TND = 1.76 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 TND = 1.81 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 TND = 1.81 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 TND = 1.84 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 TND = 1.84 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 TND = 1.81 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 TND = 1.83 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 TND = 1.82 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 TND = 1.82 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 TND = 1.78 BRL
Sunday, March 29, 20201 TND = 1.79 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 TND = 1.73 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 TND = 1.74 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 TND = 1.76 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 TND = 1.78 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 TND = 1.73 BRL
Sunday, March 22, 20201 TND = 1.72 BRL
Saturday, March 21, 20201 TND = 1.72 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 TND = 1.73 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 TND = 1.75 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 TND = 1.74 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 TND = 1.75 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 TND = 1.7 BRL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 TND = 1.72 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 TND = 1.7 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 TND = 1.71 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 TND = 1.66 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 TND = 1.69 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 TND = 1.63 BRL
Sunday, March 8, 20201 TND = 1.65 BRL
Saturday, March 7, 20201 TND = 1.64 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 TND = 1.63 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 TND = 1.62 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 TND = 1.6 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 TND = 1.59 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 TND = 1.56 BRL
Sunday, March 1, 20201 TND = 1.57 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 TND = 1.58 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 TND = 1.56 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 TND = 1.54 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 TND = 1.53 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 TND = 1.55 BRL
Sunday, February 23, 20201 TND = 1.55 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 TND = 1.53 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 TND = 1.53 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 TND = 1.53 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 TND = 1.51 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 TND = 1.51 BRL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 TND = 1.51 BRL