Historical quotes: TOP - EUR

Tongan paʻanga Euro

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Friday, May 22, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 TOP = 0.386 EUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 TOP = 0.386 EUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 TOP = 0.39 EUR
Monday, May 11, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 TOP = 0.389 EUR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Friday, May 8, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 TOP = 0.389 EUR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 TOP = 0.385 EUR
Monday, May 4, 20201 TOP = 0.383 EUR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 TOP = 0.383 EUR
Friday, May 1, 20201 TOP = 0.386 EUR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 TOP = 0.389 EUR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Monday, April 27, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Friday, April 24, 20201 TOP = 0.388 EUR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 TOP = 0.387 EUR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 TOP = 0.384 EUR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 TOP = 0.384 EUR
Monday, April 20, 20201 TOP = 0.385 EUR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 TOP = 0.385 EUR
Friday, April 17, 20201 TOP = 0.384 EUR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 TOP = 0.382 EUR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 TOP = 0.38 EUR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 TOP = 0.384 EUR
Monday, April 13, 20201 TOP = 0.383 EUR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 TOP = 0.379 EUR
Friday, April 10, 20201 TOP = 0.38 EUR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 TOP = 0.382 EUR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 TOP = 0.381 EUR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 TOP = 0.382 EUR
Monday, April 6, 20201 TOP = 0.382 EUR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 TOP = 0.381 EUR
Friday, April 3, 20201 TOP = 0.38 EUR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 TOP = 0.376 EUR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 TOP = 0.374 EUR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 TOP = 0.375 EUR
Monday, March 30, 20201 TOP = 0.373 EUR