Historical quotes: EUR - TOP

Euro Tongan paʻanga

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 EUR = 2.62 TOP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Monday, June 1, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Friday, May 29, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 EUR = 2.56 TOP
Monday, May 25, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Friday, May 22, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Monday, May 18, 20201 EUR = 2.57 TOP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Friday, May 15, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 EUR = 2.57 TOP
Monday, May 11, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 EUR = 2.57 TOP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Friday, May 8, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 EUR = 2.57 TOP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Monday, May 4, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Friday, May 1, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 EUR = 2.57 TOP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Monday, April 27, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 EUR = 2.59 TOP
Friday, April 24, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 EUR = 2.58 TOP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Monday, April 20, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Friday, April 17, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 EUR = 2.62 TOP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 EUR = 2.63 TOP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 EUR = 2.6 TOP
Monday, April 13, 20201 EUR = 2.61 TOP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 EUR = 2.64 TOP
Friday, April 10, 20201 EUR = 2.63 TOP