Historical quotes: TWD - INR

Taiwan dollar Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 TWD = 2.56 INR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 TWD = 2.58 INR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 TWD = 2.57 INR
Monday, June 29, 20201 TWD = 2.56 INR
Friday, June 26, 20201 TWD = 2.57 INR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 TWD = 2.58 INR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 TWD = 2.56 INR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 TWD = 2.57 INR
Monday, June 22, 20201 TWD = 2.58 INR
Sunday, June 21, 20201 TWD = 2.57 INR
Friday, June 19, 20201 TWD = 2.58 INR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 TWD = 2.6 INR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 TWD = 2.6 INR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 TWD = 2.58 INR
Monday, June 15, 20201 TWD = 2.56 INR
Friday, June 12, 20201 TWD = 2.59 INR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 TWD = 2.57 INR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 TWD = 2.55 INR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 TWD = 2.55 INR
Monday, June 8, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Sunday, June 7, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Friday, June 5, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 TWD = 2.51 INR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Monday, June 1, 20201 TWD = 2.52 INR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 TWD = 2.52 INR
Friday, May 29, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Monday, May 25, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Friday, May 22, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 TWD = 2.55 INR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Monday, May 18, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Friday, May 15, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 TWD = 2.52 INR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 TWD = 2.55 INR
Monday, May 11, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 TWD = 2.53 INR
Friday, May 8, 20201 TWD = 2.55 INR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 TWD = 2.54 INR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 TWD = 2.57 INR