Historical quotes: CHF - RUB

Swiss franc Russian ruble

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 CHF = 63.77 RUB
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CHF = 65.05 RUB
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CHF = 65.37 RUB
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CHF = 64.48 RUB
Monday, May 16, 20221 CHF = 66.32 RUB
Friday, May 13, 20221 CHF = 64.89 RUB
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CHF = 67.09 RUB
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CHF = 70.14 RUB
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CHF = 70.35 RUB
Monday, May 9, 20221 CHF = 69.71 RUB
Friday, May 6, 20221 CHF = 65.76 RUB
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CHF = 68.81 RUB
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CHF = 68.67 RUB
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CHF = 72.16 RUB
Monday, May 2, 20221 CHF = 75.26 RUB
Friday, April 29, 20221 CHF = 74.83 RUB
Thursday, April 28, 20221 CHF = 76.23 RUB
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 CHF = 77.13 RUB
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 CHF = 79.04 RUB
Monday, April 25, 20221 CHF = 80.93 RUB
Sunday, April 24, 20221 CHF = 80.4 RUB
Friday, April 22, 20221 CHF = 84.76 RUB
Thursday, April 21, 20221 CHF = 87.19 RUB
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 CHF = 85.04 RUB
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 CHF = 85.85 RUB
Monday, April 18, 20221 CHF = 85.65 RUB
Friday, April 15, 20221 CHF = 87.59 RUB
Thursday, April 14, 20221 CHF = 88.23 RUB
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 CHF = 91.5 RUB
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 CHF = 89.62 RUB
Monday, April 11, 20221 CHF = 91.08 RUB
Sunday, April 10, 20221 CHF = 84.31 RUB
Friday, April 8, 20221 CHF = 84.77 RUB
Thursday, April 7, 20221 CHF = 87.98 RUB
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 CHF = 90.32 RUB
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 CHF = 90.39 RUB
Monday, April 4, 20221 CHF = 90.95 RUB
Sunday, April 3, 20221 CHF = 88.85 RUB
Friday, April 1, 20221 CHF = 88.51 RUB
Thursday, March 31, 20221 CHF = 90.43 RUB
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 CHF = 93.93 RUB
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 CHF = 104.92 RUB
Monday, March 28, 20221 CHF = 108.28 RUB
Sunday, March 27, 20221 CHF = 108.09 RUB
Friday, March 25, 20221 CHF = 109.97 RUB
Thursday, March 24, 20221 CHF = 103.91 RUB
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 CHF = 113.52 RUB
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 CHF = 114.16 RUB
Monday, March 21, 20221 CHF = 141.58 RUB
Sunday, March 20, 20221 CHF = 108.66 RUB