Historical quotes: CHF - PAB

Swiss franc Panamanian Balboa

DateValue
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Monday, February 24, 20201 CHF = 0.998 PAB
Sunday, February 23, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Friday, February 21, 20201 CHF = 0.993 PAB
Thursday, February 20, 20201 CHF = 0.993 PAB
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 CHF = 0.994 PAB
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 CHF = 0.996 PAB
Monday, February 17, 20201 CHF = 0.995 PAB
Sunday, February 16, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Saturday, February 15, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Friday, February 14, 20201 CHF = 0.998 PAB
Thursday, February 13, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Monday, February 10, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Sunday, February 9, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Saturday, February 8, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Friday, February 7, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Thursday, February 6, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Monday, February 3, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Friday, January 31, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Thursday, January 30, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Monday, January 27, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Friday, January 24, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Thursday, January 23, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Monday, January 20, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Friday, January 17, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Thursday, January 16, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Monday, January 13, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Friday, January 10, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Thursday, January 9, 20201 CHF = 1 PAB
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Monday, January 6, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Friday, January 3, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Thursday, January 2, 20201 CHF = 1.02 PAB
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 CHF = 1.01 PAB
Monday, December 30, 20191 CHF = 1 PAB
Friday, December 27, 20191 CHF = 0.995 PAB
Thursday, December 26, 20191 CHF = 0.997 PAB
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 CHF = 0.997 PAB