Historical quotes: CHF - MAD

Swiss franc Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 CHF = 9.72 MAD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 CHF = 10.01 MAD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 CHF = 9.99 MAD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 CHF = 10 MAD
Monday, November 23, 20201 CHF = 10.01 MAD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 CHF = 9.98 MAD
Friday, November 20, 20201 CHF = 10 MAD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 CHF = 9.99 MAD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 CHF = 10.01 MAD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 CHF = 10.01 MAD
Monday, November 16, 20201 CHF = 10 MAD
Sunday, November 15, 20201 CHF = 10.01 MAD
Friday, November 13, 20201 CHF = 10 MAD
Thursday, November 12, 20201 CHF = 9.7 MAD
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 CHF = 10 MAD
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 CHF = 10.03 MAD
Monday, November 9, 20201 CHF = 10.14 MAD
Sunday, November 8, 20201 CHF = 10.13 MAD
Saturday, November 7, 20201 CHF = 10.11 MAD
Friday, November 6, 20201 CHF = 10.11 MAD
Thursday, November 5, 20201 CHF = 10.09 MAD
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 CHF = 10.11 MAD
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 CHF = 10.06 MAD
Monday, November 2, 20201 CHF = 10.06 MAD
Sunday, November 1, 20201 CHF = 10.07 MAD
Saturday, October 31, 20201 CHF = 10.05 MAD
Friday, October 30, 20201 CHF = 9.77 MAD
Thursday, October 29, 20201 CHF = 10.08 MAD
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 CHF = 10.07 MAD
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 CHF = 10.09 MAD
Monday, October 26, 20201 CHF = 10.11 MAD
Sunday, October 25, 20201 CHF = 10.1 MAD
Saturday, October 24, 20201 CHF = 10.11 MAD
Friday, October 23, 20201 CHF = 10.1 MAD
Thursday, October 22, 20201 CHF = 10.1 MAD
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 CHF = 10.09 MAD
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 CHF = 10.08 MAD
Monday, October 19, 20201 CHF = 10.06 MAD
Sunday, October 18, 20201 CHF = 10.04 MAD
Friday, October 16, 20201 CHF = 10.08 MAD
Thursday, October 15, 20201 CHF = 10.07 MAD
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 CHF = 10.08 MAD
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 CHF = 9.81 MAD
Monday, October 12, 20201 CHF = 10.09 MAD
Sunday, October 11, 20201 CHF = 10.1 MAD
Friday, October 9, 20201 CHF = 10.09 MAD
Thursday, October 8, 20201 CHF = 9.78 MAD
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 CHF = 10.08 MAD
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 CHF = 10.11 MAD
Monday, October 5, 20201 CHF = 10.07 MAD