Historical quotes: CHF - MVR

Swiss franc Maldivian rufiyaa

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 CHF = 15.98 MVR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 CHF = 15.98 MVR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 CHF = 15.81 MVR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 CHF = 15.84 MVR
Monday, March 30, 20201 CHF = 15.99 MVR
Friday, March 27, 20201 CHF = 15.82 MVR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 CHF = 15.57 MVR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 CHF = 15.51 MVR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 CHF = 15.48 MVR
Monday, March 23, 20201 CHF = 15.43 MVR
Sunday, March 22, 20201 CHF = 15.76 MVR
Friday, March 20, 20201 CHF = 15.37 MVR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 CHF = 15.72 MVR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 CHF = 15.85 MVR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 CHF = 16.05 MVR
Monday, March 16, 20201 CHF = 16.06 MVR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 CHF = 16.45 MVR
Friday, March 13, 20201 CHF = 16.12 MVR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 CHF = 16.22 MVR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 CHF = 16.23 MVR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 CHF = 16.37 MVR
Monday, March 9, 20201 CHF = 16.4 MVR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 CHF = 16.77 MVR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 CHF = 16.61 MVR
Friday, March 6, 20201 CHF = 16.07 MVR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 CHF = 15.9 MVR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 CHF = 15.91 MVR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 CHF = 15.86 MVR
Monday, March 2, 20201 CHF = 15.78 MVR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 CHF = 15.93 MVR
Friday, February 28, 20201 CHF = 15.69 MVR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 CHF = 15.58 MVR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 CHF = 15.58 MVR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 CHF = 15.51 MVR
Monday, February 24, 20201 CHF = 15.48 MVR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 CHF = 15.9 MVR
Friday, February 21, 20201 CHF = 15.44 MVR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 CHF = 15.43 MVR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 CHF = 15.41 MVR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 CHF = 15.4 MVR
Monday, February 17, 20201 CHF = 15.43 MVR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 CHF = 15.86 MVR
Friday, February 14, 20201 CHF = 15.53 MVR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 CHF = 15.56 MVR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 CHF = 15.59 MVR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 CHF = 15.57 MVR
Monday, February 10, 20201 CHF = 15.57 MVR
Friday, February 7, 20201 CHF = 15.6 MVR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 CHF = 15.57 MVR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 CHF = 15.68 MVR