Historical quotes: CHF - MVR

Swiss franc Maldivian rufiyaa

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 CHF = 17.19 MVR
Monday, August 2, 20211 CHF = 16.78 MVR
Friday, July 30, 20211 CHF = 16.78 MVR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 CHF = 16.71 MVR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 CHF = 16.62 MVR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 CHF = 16.66 MVR
Monday, July 26, 20211 CHF = 16.53 MVR
Friday, July 23, 20211 CHF = 16.48 MVR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 CHF = 16.51 MVR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 CHF = 16.5 MVR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 CHF = 16.56 MVR
Monday, July 19, 20211 CHF = 16.55 MVR
Friday, July 16, 20211 CHF = 16.56 MVR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 CHF = 16.62 MVR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 CHF = 16.55 MVR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 CHF = 16.64 MVR
Monday, July 12, 20211 CHF = 16.57 MVR
Friday, July 9, 20211 CHF = 16.58 MVR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 CHF = 16.37 MVR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 CHF = 16.38 MVR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 CHF = 16.45 MVR
Monday, July 5, 20211 CHF = 16.44 MVR
Friday, July 2, 20211 CHF = 16.36 MVR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 CHF = 16.38 MVR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 CHF = 16.51 MVR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 CHF = 16.54 MVR
Monday, June 28, 20211 CHF = 16.58 MVR
Friday, June 25, 20211 CHF = 16.57 MVR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 CHF = 16.56 MVR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 CHF = 16.55 MVR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 CHF = 16.56 MVR
Monday, June 21, 20211 CHF = 16.48 MVR
Friday, June 18, 20211 CHF = 16.56 MVR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CHF = 16.7 MVR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CHF = 16.88 MVR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CHF = 16.85 MVR
Monday, June 14, 20211 CHF = 16.93 MVR
Friday, June 11, 20211 CHF = 16.99 MVR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CHF = 17.03 MVR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CHF = 16.95 MVR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CHF = 16.88 MVR
Monday, June 7, 20211 CHF = 16.85 MVR
Friday, June 4, 20211 CHF = 16.82 MVR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CHF = 16.93 MVR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CHF = 16.96 MVR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CHF = 16.92 MVR
Monday, May 31, 20211 CHF = 16.83 MVR
Friday, May 28, 20211 CHF = 16.89 MVR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 CHF = 16.99 MVR
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 CHF = 16.97 MVR