Historical quotes: CHF - HUF

Swiss franc Hungarian forint

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 CHF = 396.24 HUF
Monday, June 27, 20221 CHF = 395.8 HUF
Sunday, June 26, 20221 CHF = 396.38 HUF
Saturday, June 25, 20221 CHF = 396.79 HUF
Friday, June 24, 20221 CHF = 394.82 HUF
Thursday, June 23, 20221 CHF = 389.41 HUF
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 CHF = 387.57 HUF
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 CHF = 389.96 HUF
Monday, June 20, 20221 CHF = 391.4 HUF
Sunday, June 19, 20221 CHF = 392.39 HUF
Friday, June 17, 20221 CHF = 390.93 HUF
Thursday, June 16, 20221 CHF = 382.15 HUF
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 CHF = 384.17 HUF
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 CHF = 385.34 HUF
Monday, June 13, 20221 CHF = 382.88 HUF
Sunday, June 12, 20221 CHF = 382.82 HUF
Friday, June 10, 20221 CHF = 379.56 HUF
Thursday, June 9, 20221 CHF = 376.53 HUF
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 CHF = 372.83 HUF
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 CHF = 372.76 HUF
Monday, June 6, 20221 CHF = 379.27 HUF
Sunday, June 5, 20221 CHF = 380.02 HUF
Friday, June 3, 20221 CHF = 382.75 HUF
Thursday, June 2, 20221 CHF = 386.33 HUF
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 CHF = 385.09 HUF
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 CHF = 380.05 HUF
Monday, May 30, 20221 CHF = 383.09 HUF
Sunday, May 29, 20221 CHF = 383.12 HUF
Friday, May 27, 20221 CHF = 381.16 HUF
Thursday, May 26, 20221 CHF = 381.85 HUF
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 CHF = 371.31 HUF
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 CHF = 370.02 HUF
Monday, May 23, 20221 CHF = 372.25 HUF
Sunday, May 22, 20221 CHF = 372.47 HUF
Friday, May 20, 20221 CHF = 373.62 HUF
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CHF = 371.15 HUF
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CHF = 368.36 HUF
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CHF = 372.67 HUF
Monday, May 16, 20221 CHF = 369.64 HUF
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CHF = 369.25 HUF
Friday, May 13, 20221 CHF = 367.61 HUF
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CHF = 362.99 HUF
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CHF = 361.8 HUF
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CHF = 362.15 HUF
Monday, May 9, 20221 CHF = 366.26 HUF
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CHF = 366.13 HUF
Friday, May 6, 20221 CHF = 366.41 HUF
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CHF = 363.27 HUF
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CHF = 369.45 HUF
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CHF = 371.29 HUF