Historical quotes: CHF - DOP

Swiss franc Dominican Peso

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 CHF = 61.68 DOP
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CHF = 62.43 DOP
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CHF = 63.19 DOP
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CHF = 63.16 DOP
Monday, June 14, 20211 CHF = 63.24 DOP
Friday, June 11, 20211 CHF = 63.44 DOP
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CHF = 63.42 DOP
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CHF = 63.3 DOP
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CHF = 63.25 DOP
Monday, June 7, 20211 CHF = 63.14 DOP
Friday, June 4, 20211 CHF = 62.87 DOP
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CHF = 63.18 DOP
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CHF = 63.21 DOP
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CHF = 62.59 DOP
Monday, May 31, 20211 CHF = 63.06 DOP
Friday, May 28, 20211 CHF = 63.25 DOP
Thursday, May 27, 20211 CHF = 63.22 DOP
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 CHF = 63.31 DOP
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 CHF = 63.24 DOP
Monday, May 24, 20211 CHF = 63.23 DOP
Friday, May 21, 20211 CHF = 63.2 DOP
Thursday, May 20, 20211 CHF = 62.68 DOP
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 CHF = 63.12 DOP
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 CHF = 62.75 DOP
Monday, May 17, 20211 CHF = 62.93 DOP
Friday, May 14, 20211 CHF = 62.59 DOP
Thursday, May 13, 20211 CHF = 62.33 DOP
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 CHF = 62.2 DOP
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 CHF = 62.97 DOP
Monday, May 10, 20211 CHF = 61.94 DOP
Friday, May 7, 20211 CHF = 62.47 DOP
Thursday, May 6, 20211 CHF = 62.13 DOP
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 CHF = 62.11 DOP
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 CHF = 62.26 DOP
Monday, May 3, 20211 CHF = 61.81 DOP
Friday, April 30, 20211 CHF = 62.38 DOP
Thursday, April 29, 20211 CHF = 62.39 DOP
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 CHF = 61.99 DOP
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 CHF = 62.02 DOP
Monday, April 26, 20211 CHF = 61.27 DOP
Friday, April 23, 20211 CHF = 61.85 DOP
Thursday, April 22, 20211 CHF = 61.85 DOP
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 CHF = 62 DOP
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 CHF = 62.04 DOP
Monday, April 19, 20211 CHF = 61.1 DOP
Friday, April 16, 20211 CHF = 61.54 DOP
Thursday, April 15, 20211 CHF = 61.46 DOP
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 CHF = 61.62 DOP
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 CHF = 61.48 DOP
Monday, April 12, 20211 CHF = 61.26 DOP