Historical quotes: CHF - DOP

Swiss franc Dominican Peso

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 CHF = 55.28 DOP
Friday, September 9, 20221 CHF = 54.46 DOP
Thursday, September 8, 20221 CHF = 53.99 DOP
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 CHF = 53.63 DOP
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 CHF = 53.97 DOP
Monday, September 5, 20221 CHF = 53.64 DOP
Sunday, September 4, 20221 CHF = 53.85 DOP
Saturday, September 3, 20221 CHF = 53.93 DOP
Friday, September 2, 20221 CHF = 53.81 DOP
Thursday, September 1, 20221 CHF = 53.83 DOP
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 CHF = 54.06 DOP
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 CHF = 54.6 DOP
Monday, August 29, 20221 CHF = 54.27 DOP
Sunday, August 28, 20221 CHF = 54.73 DOP
Friday, August 26, 20221 CHF = 54.79 DOP
Thursday, August 25, 20221 CHF = 54.74 DOP
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 CHF = 54.96 DOP
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 CHF = 55.22 DOP
Monday, August 22, 20221 CHF = 55.34 DOP
Sunday, August 21, 20221 CHF = 55.8 DOP
Saturday, August 20, 20221 CHF = 55.78 DOP
Friday, August 19, 20221 CHF = 56.03 DOP
Thursday, August 18, 20221 CHF = 55.88 DOP
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 CHF = 56.55 DOP
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 CHF = 56.87 DOP
Monday, August 15, 20221 CHF = 57.07 DOP
Sunday, August 14, 20221 CHF = 57.21 DOP
Friday, August 12, 20221 CHF = 57.12 DOP
Thursday, August 11, 20221 CHF = 57.09 DOP
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 CHF = 56.59 DOP
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 CHF = 56.66 DOP
Monday, August 8, 20221 CHF = 56.02 DOP
Sunday, August 7, 20221 CHF = 56.46 DOP
Saturday, August 6, 20221 CHF = 56.4 DOP
Friday, August 5, 20221 CHF = 56.81 DOP
Thursday, August 4, 20221 CHF = 56.53 DOP
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 CHF = 56.65 DOP
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 CHF = 57.1 DOP
Monday, August 1, 20221 CHF = 57.03 DOP
Sunday, July 31, 20221 CHF = 57.07 DOP
Friday, July 29, 20221 CHF = 56.91 DOP
Thursday, July 28, 20221 CHF = 56.67 DOP
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 CHF = 55.63 DOP
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 CHF = 55.55 DOP
Monday, July 25, 20221 CHF = 55.41 DOP
Friday, July 22, 20221 CHF = 55.4 DOP
Thursday, July 21, 20221 CHF = 55.1 DOP
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 CHF = 55.41 DOP
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 CHF = 54.88 DOP
Monday, July 18, 20221 CHF = 55.05 DOP