Historical quotes: SEK - BRL

Swedish krona Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 SEK = 0.568 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 SEK = 0.55 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 SEK = 0.556 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 SEK = 0.563 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 SEK = 0.573 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 SEK = 0.573 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 SEK = 0.577 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SEK = 0.594 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 SEK = 0.595 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 SEK = 0.59 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 SEK = 0.594 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 SEK = 0.593 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 SEK = 0.593 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 SEK = 0.6 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 SEK = 0.602 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 SEK = 0.589 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 SEK = 0.56 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 SEK = 0.586 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 SEK = 0.594 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 SEK = 0.58 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 SEK = 0.568 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 SEK = 0.562 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 SEK = 0.553 BRL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 SEK = 0.555 BRL
Friday, May 1, 20201 SEK = 0.562 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 SEK = 0.542 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 SEK = 0.557 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 SEK = 0.565 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 SEK = 0.555 BRL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 SEK = 0.557 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 SEK = 0.55 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 SEK = 0.54 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 SEK = 0.527 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 SEK = 0.531 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 SEK = 0.524 BRL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 SEK = 0.524 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 SEK = 0.523 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 SEK = 0.522 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 SEK = 0.52 BRL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 SEK = 0.521 BRL
Monday, April 13, 20201 SEK = 0.514 BRL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 SEK = 0.512 BRL
Friday, April 10, 20201 SEK = 0.513 BRL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 SEK = 0.509 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 SEK = 0.52 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 SEK = 0.523 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 SEK = 0.526 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 SEK = 0.526 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 SEK = 0.521 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 SEK = 0.523 BRL