Historical quotes: SHP - GBP

Saint Helena pound Pound sterling

DateValue
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SHP = 0.996 GBP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, April 17, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, April 10, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 SHP = 0.999 GBP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 SHP = 1.01 GBP
Monday, April 6, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, April 3, 20201 SHP = 0.99 GBP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 SHP = 0.999 GBP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 SHP = 1.01 GBP
Monday, March 30, 20201 SHP = 0.997 GBP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, March 27, 20201 SHP = 1.02 GBP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 SHP = 1.03 GBP
Friday, March 20, 20201 SHP = 1.03 GBP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 SHP = 0.985 GBP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 SHP = 0.959 GBP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 SHP = 0.985 GBP
Monday, March 16, 20201 SHP = 0.99 GBP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, March 13, 20201 SHP = 0.995 GBP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 SHP = 0.981 GBP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 SHP = 0.993 GBP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 SHP = 0.987 GBP
Monday, March 9, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, March 6, 20201 SHP = 1.01 GBP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, February 28, 20201 SHP = 0.995 GBP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 SHP = 0.999 GBP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 SHP = 0.992 GBP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 SHP = 1.01 GBP
Monday, February 24, 20201 SHP = 0.998 GBP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, February 21, 20201 SHP = 1.01 GBP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 SHP = 0.997 GBP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 SHP = 0.995 GBP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Monday, February 17, 20201 SHP = 0.997 GBP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Saturday, February 15, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Friday, February 14, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 SHP = 1.01 GBP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP
Monday, February 10, 20201 SHP = 1 GBP