Historical quotes: GBP - SHP

Pound sterling Saint Helena pound

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 0.996 SHP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 0.992 SHP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 0.995 SHP
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 0.997 SHP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 0.998 SHP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 0.996 SHP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 0.996 SHP
Sunday, November 24, 20191 GBP = 0.999 SHP
Friday, November 22, 20191 GBP = 1.01 SHP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Monday, November 18, 20191 GBP = 0.997 SHP
Sunday, November 17, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Friday, November 15, 20191 GBP = 0.998 SHP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 GBP = 0.998 SHP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Monday, November 11, 20191 GBP = 0.995 SHP
Sunday, November 10, 20191 GBP = 0.999 SHP
Friday, November 8, 20191 GBP = 0.999 SHP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Monday, November 4, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Sunday, November 3, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Friday, November 1, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 GBP = 0.996 SHP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 GBP = 0.997 SHP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Monday, October 28, 20191 GBP = 0.997 SHP
Friday, October 25, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 GBP = 1.01 SHP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 GBP = 0.997 SHP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 1.01 SHP
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 0.995 SHP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 0.998 SHP
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 0.994 SHP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 0.996 SHP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 0.995 SHP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 0.998 SHP
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 0.982 SHP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 0.998 SHP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 1 SHP